The Dairy Game. Today was very challenging for me. 20/08/2024.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim Assalamu Alaikum.
I am Mohammad Mamun Mia.
My user id is @mamun442390.
I am from #Bangladesh.

I am going to share a diarygame today, hope you guys like my blog.

Every morning I rise early. Hands and face should be washed to feel clean. I went to have breakfast. I finished breakfast and left for work. We went there and saw our freight car coming. Then I unloaded the goods from the car and packed them in the godown. I went there and submitted the summary explained the memo to DSR and went to the market to cut the order.

Today my daily target was 30 thousand taka. After working in the market till 1 pm my order was 24 thousand taka and the total was 6 thousand taka. So I thought I would have lunch at home today so I came home. No rest after lunch.

I left home again around 3 pm to complete the order of 6 thousand rupees. Alhamdulillah after working for 1 hour my order is 31368 taka.

Today is the 20th of our salary closing. In our company salary system (21-20 of the month) 3 lacs due per SR as per staff ID. We are two SRs at our dealer point so we both have to pay a total of Rs 6 lakhs due. 5 lakh 50 thousand taka has been due to us, and we have to do another taka 50 thousand to get our salary. So, I went to the dealer point talked to the dealer, and arranged to pay Rs 77,000.

Then my colleague and I left to deposit the money at the Motijheel Pran sales office. I came by depositing cash at the case counter.

Today was challenging for me. Alhamdulillah I successfully cleared the challenge.
Thank you very much for reading my post. Deeply respect for your request.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI6.5
Period2023-10-23
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63207.56
ETH 2477.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73