The Dairy Game 09/07/2024. Today My Ortada target was Tk 35 thousand.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 days ago

Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim. Assalamu Alaikum. How are you, hope you are well. I am Mamoon Mia. My user id is @mamun442390. I am from @Bangladesh.

I am sharing one of my diary games today. Every day, like a ritual, I wake up super early in the morning. And do some physical exercise. After breakfast, he goes to work.

Today was a particularly challenging and exciting day for me. As a Sales Marketing SR, I deal with various targets every day, but today's targets were a bit high. My Ortada target was Tk 35 thousand, Jhal Muri target was Tk 5 thousand and Chanachur target was Tk 3 thousand. Also, my memo target was 60.

Going to the office in the morning I felt a bit stressed thinking about the targets. But I knew, everything could be achieved with planning and hard work. First of all, I made a daily plan and made a list of potential customers. Then I made up my mind that I must fulfill today's targets.

First of all, I focused on meeting the target of Jhal Muri. Visited various stores and talked about product quality and new offers. Many shopkeepers were interested in ordering Jhal Muri and I quickly met the target of Rs 5,000 Jhal Muri. Then I concentrated on the target of Chanachur. By offering some great deals and talking about the quality of the product, I also met the target of Rs 3,000 in Chanachur.

Finally, I turned my attention to the original Ortada target of Rs.35,000. Contacted various customers and collected orders promising to supply products as per their requirements. At the end of the day, I noticed that I was successful in meeting the target of 35 thousand rupees.

The memo target has also been met and collected 60 memos. I felt peace after seeing the results of today's hardships and hard work. To celebrate today's success I organized a sweet party in the evening with my friends. At the sweets party, we all played sweets together and shared today's success stories. It was nice to spend time with friends and they all appreciated my hard work.

This day will be very successful and memorable for me. I promised to work with the same spirit and enthusiasm in the coming days.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44