Scenery drawing of mountains and a village.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim. Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all, I hope you are well. My Steemit ID is @mamaun442390. I am going to share some content with you today, hope you all will like it. I want to share the content. It is a village and watches scenes in colour and pencil.

When I'm sad, I sit down to draw. I love to draw. Besides drawing, I also like photography.

Arts and crafts are the oldest of aesthetic subjects. Any aesthetic creative work that is good in fantasy-reality is art or a work of art. Art is a wonderful medium of communication. Primarily the artist and his artwork create a link within the viewer. The exchange of mutual beauty takes place based on the choice of both. Not only that, artwork transcends space and time as a traditional medium and can enlighten many people.

This is all that will be needed to draw the two CHAs.

  1. A ledger
  2. A pencil
  3. A cutter
  4. A rubber
  5. Colored pencils and
  6. Good skills

There are very few people who do not love mountains. In our today's post, we will highlight some writings about "Mountain".

I will show you my drawing in my post. They are described step by step below.

First step:
First I drew a line down the middle of the notebook and drew three mountains with a pencil.

Second step:
Now a sun and more than half drew the river bank.

Third step:
Now I painted the mountains and the sun. Aclam a house and tree.

Fourth step:
Now we took a boat on the bank of the river and three big hills along with another small one.

Fifth step:
Now I painted the boat and the house. I drew a tree next to the house.

Thanks to all admins and members of the Steemit platform.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your art post. You have drawn a very simple village natural art. The sun rises view, mountain's, river and boat, tree and a little house everything is looks good. Keep it up and best wishes for you.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Your image is amazing you have tried to bring out the nature in the middle of your image and painted it beautifully it's nice to see your image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32