Pencil art of a beautiful bird.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim. Assalamu Alaikum, friends! My name is Mamun Mia from @Bangladesh. My user ID is @mamun442390. How are you dear Steemit friends? Today I will post a bird drawing on Steem For Bangladesh.


edit by canva

Drawing a bird isn’t just a hobby; it’s also a great way to express oneself. Today, I want to show you how I drew my own ‘bird’.

First step:

I started my painting journey by drawing the face of the bird. To begin with, I correctly illustrated the bill, gullet, and optic organs of the fowl. This part enables viewers to see eye expressions.

Second step:

Then, I drew the whole body and tail of my bird friend. Its body and tail structure are responsible for a very different appearance.

Third step:

In this step, I draw wings for the bird. It is these wings that help us see how beautiful it can fly.

Step Four:

The fourth step involved two legs being drawn onto the image of a bird. In addition, such legs enable birds to walk about or stand without falling over or stumbling.

Fifth Step:

Now draw a tree branch under the feet and let them rest there. It gave the whole picture a natural feel.

Sixth Step:

Lastly for that matter, some leaves were leafed in on those trees' branches thus bringing vibrancy into this image.

Seventh Step:

Finally, my Steemit ID as well as my date were placed on this artwork. This gives personal identification to an image at the same time making it unique among others’ works posted online using various networks throughout the world.

Thus I completed a bird drawing step by step. I hope that you too will be inspired by this process and find another direction for your creativity in art!

Thank you all for reading my blog carefully.

Sort:  
 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

  • power up our liquid steem to be a member of club.

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 4.35 % self, 23 upvotes, 21 accounts, last 7d )
Result No Club
 last month 

You have done a very beautiful bird art. The bird looks great. Nice to see your art skills. Good luck to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36