||The Diarygame|| Zonal Meeting Wednesday 11 September 2024.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 days ago

Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim. Assalamu Alaikum.
I am @mamun442390. From #Bangladesh.
How are you, dear friends? I hope you are all well. May my dear people always be well, I always pray to Allah.

Today I will share with you a diarygame blog. It is my conviction that this will be something that you will really like.


Edit By Canva

Today we have a general meeting so we have to leave for work early in the morning. Get up, clean your pearly whites then have a shower. I have breakfast. Then Mammo leaves to work with Kedalak.

Today I left the godown and went to the market and started working. As there is a meeting at 4 pm today, today's work must be completed by 2 pm. I hurriedly finished work and came home. Freshly eats lunch. At around 3.35 pm, my brother Miraj Bhai called to inform me about the purpose of the meeting.

At the bus stop located in Shanir Akhra, I patiently waited. After a while, a bus arrived. I sat on the bus. After going to Syedabad there were many traffic jams on the flyover. Obtain an app, which helps you obtain fresh updates on this app, and keep it close. Go down to Fryobar, Tikatuli, get into a rickshaw, and reach the Motijheel sales office.

Our zonal meeting today was mainly a discussion on three products. Target setup and Genji delivery of Pratak SR. Jhalmuri, Jhal Chanachur, and Spanish Potatoes. Special work has been done on these products. The product most asked to focus on is the Spanish potato. Our genjis are made to match its colors and a Spanish potato logo is made on the right sleeve of the genji.

Our manager sir and DGM sir set the return target. My target is 70 thousand taka for Jhalmuri, 55 thousand taka for Jhal Chanachur, and 30 sacks for Spanish potato. After the discussion, we had a light breakfast and gave each guest a sample of Spanish potatoes. We all took some pictures together. Our meeting ended with the photo session.

Thanks everyone for reading my blog.

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44