||The Diary Game 20/06/2024|| On the way back to work after the Eid holiday.

in Steem For Bangladesh21 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum Isthmian friends. How are you I believe you are well by the grace of God. I am working as PRAN RFL SR. Today is the fourth day of Eid. Our Eid holiday is over. I have to go to work by today. so I woke up early this morning. After brushing my teeth and showering, I have breakfast. I put my clothes in my bag and went out of the house. At that moment, it started raining.

I was waiting for the rain to stop but there was no sign of it. I thought to myself that I would not be in Dhaka today. Left the bag and went to bed. Nothing feels good once I lie down and get up and read a book. A lot of time passed like this. Meanwhile, at home, my younger sister thought that I would not go today and sat down to make a cake for me. I went and asked why all this again now.

Little sister laughs and says Brother you will leave so I thought I made some pitha for my elder brother. I smiled and said oh sweet sister why are you bothering me. Seth hears nothing. A sister's love for her brother. I ate a pita made by my sister.

Ammu cooked meat, and I ate bread and rice with meat. After reading for a while, I left home with my bag and headed for Dhaka. To come by Asram boat to the market. I got on the boat and left in the name of Allah. It took about thirty minutes for the boat to unload the goods at another market ahead.

In this way, the boat was moving towards us in light rain and wind. Ahead the boat stopped at another market from there one of my friends and his brother boarded the boat. I did not see them. He suddenly called, Brother, where are you from? I will go to Dhaka, you? He said I will go too. Time was spent chatting in our stories.

Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah we reached Dhaka well.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44