|| The Dairy Game || Sunday 22 September 2024.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 days ago

Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim. Assalamu Alaikum to all. How are you, my dear friends? Hope you are well friends. I will share a blog with you, which will please you and make you happy.


Cover image [ Edit With canva ]

So let's start my blog. I woke up at 7 am today. Then I went to make my bed and brush my teeth. I finished brushing my teeth and took a shower.
After showering I got ready and went for breakfast.

Then I left for work with Mammo and Cadillac. I went to the godown prepared everything and left for work. I met the eldest in the middle. He is a very kind hearted person. Talked to him for a long time about how his day was going, and inquired about his family. I talked to him about a job. I have a friend who is from the countryside and is desperately looking for work. I asked to arrange a job.

After talking with him, I went to the market again. This month we have a special product in the works. That is the Spanish potato. My target today is 5 sacks of Spanish potatoes. A special target has been given today so you have to work hard in the market. Today's target is to be done anyway.

I finished work and went home. I returned home and took a break for a bit. Then, I went out with my friends for a bike ride. We all had a great time. I talked about the events of many creative times in our school life. I came home in the evening after the tour.

Our meeting is at 8:00 p.m. Takes fits from everyone. Who has achieved how many targets? Alhamdulillah I have achieved my target. I have achieved the best in our zone.

Thank you all. I ask everyone to pray for me.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thanks to share your day with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88