Drawing Tutorial: Some Environmental Differences Between Villages and Cities.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim. Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all, hope you are well. My Steemit ID is @mamaun442390. I am going to share some content with you today, hope you all like it. I want to share content. That is, through colours and pencils, I will highlight some differences between the village and the city through my drawings.

When I feel sad, I sit down to draw something. I enjoyed drawing this picture today so thought I'd share it with you.

This is all it takes to paint the scene.

  1. A ledger
  2. A pencil
  3. A cutter
  4. A rubber
  5. Colored pencils and

Just hearing about the village brings a good feeling to the mind. From birth to childhood all forms are connected with the soil of the village. What fun characters to play with friends, what beautiful moments. River of green grass in the field. The beautiful environment of the village.

I have been in Dhaka for two years. Although the environment of the city is better than the village, the smoke and waste of the factories are ruining the environment. I will show them through my drawing.

I will show my drawing in my post. They are described step by step below.

First step:
First I drew a spot in the middle of the notebook and drew trees on either side.

Second step:
Now I paint the trees.

Third step:
At this stage, I drew the environment of the village on one side and the environment of the neighbouring city on the other side.

Step Four:
Now the painting has two suns on both sides, two suns and two side views.

Fifth Step:
Here in the village scene, I have drawn a green field, a river and a boat. In the city scene, I drew the road and a pond where factory waste can be seen coming into the pond.

Sixth Step:
I also painted the boat with the green colour of the field and the blue colour of the sky. I painted the cityscape with pond dirt and smoke in the sky.

Thanks to all admins and members of the Steemit platform.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

❄️Thank you❄️

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32