Drawing of a sunflower flower.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 days ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim. Assalamu Alaikum. How are you dear friends?
Today I will share with you one of my sunflower art posts. I will share the description of my post with you step by step.

Edit By Canva Pro

Fast Step

First, draw a medium-sized circle in the center of the notebook. This circle will be the main center of the sunflower flower, from which the entire flower will begin to form.

Second Step

Next, I drew the first layer of sunflower petals around the circle. I pulled the petals with long, somewhat sharp edges. The petals of the flower are spread out like sunlight, which will bring the whole drawing to life.

Third Step

Between petals found on the first row, I included some tiny petals. This will make the flower look thicker and more natural. Small petals will bring out the intricate beauty of the flower.

Fourth Step

Now I made some small petal-like structures inside the center circle of the flower, which symbolizes the sunflower seeds. This work depicted perfectly the inherent beauty of the flower itself.

Fifth Step

In the center of the flower, I drew some fine points, which would reveal the intricacies of the seed and the perfect arrangement of nature.

Sixth Step

Now I drew a thin but strong branch under the flower. Draw two beautiful leaves on either side of the branch. I painted the leaves as if they were real, glowing in the sunlight.

Seventh Step

I finished drawing, now it's time to paint. The center of the flower was painted by me using khaki and dark yellow colors. I painted the petals with a bright yellow color as if they reflected the sun's rays. I painted the branches and leaves in green color, revealing the vibrancy of nature.

Thank you all for reading my post. I wish you health.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44