Draw a design with circles and flowers.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 days ago

Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim. Assalamu Alaikum.I am Mamoon Mia. My user id is @mamun442390. From @Bangladesh. How are you esteemed friends. I hope you are all well.By Allah's grace and with your affection, I'm doing fine. I'm going to show you a new art block today. I'm hoping you enjoy this blog.

I like doing art a lot. So sometimes I do some art and design. The art that I will share today on this platform is a design with circles and flowers. I really like this design so I thought I'd share it with my esteemed friends.I have to put in a part of exertion to succeed. I cherish to work. Difficult work is the fundamental inspiration for all victory. I love to work. Hard work is the main motivation for all success.

Materials used to draw the design.

  1. ledger
  2. pencil
  3. scale
  4. Colored pencils

Now I will discuss my drawing step by step.

First step:
First, with the help of scale and pencil, draw four circles step by step in the notebook.

Second step:
In this step, the first, second, and third circles are flowered.

Third step:
In this step draw some designs inside the circle.

Fourth step:
In this step, I colored the first three circles with a red flower pencil.

Fifth step:
This time I colored pencil in the drawn pattern of the last circle.

Thanks everyone. For my reading patiently. Wishing everyone good health. Blessings and love to all friends.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43