Diary Game 10/02/2024 || Today my target is to confirm the order of Thirty Thousand taka ||

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all steemit platform friends? Hope everyone is well. I am well by the grace of Allah. I am Md. Mamun Mia. My Steemit ID is @mamun442390. I have been working at Pran RF for the past few months. My Staff ID is 416638. Today I am going to share with you the moments of my whole day.

I wake up early in the morning like every day. Take a shower after brushing and sit for breakfast. After breakfast, I went to work. Reached dealer point at 8 am. Go there and submit the summary report to the dealer first. After seeing the summary, the dealer takes out the product. After that, I helped DSRK to load the goods in the car. After that, I explained all the memos to DSRK very well.

Then I left for Morcape. I went to the market and visited the shop. Today my daily target was thirty thousand. I confirm the order of 16 thousand two hundred and twenty-four taka till 1 pm. Now my target for today is my short thirteen thousand seven hundred and seventy-six thousand taka.

Now take lunch and rest for a while. I started going out to visit the market again. After some time I met a friend in the market. After talking to him for a while, I started my work after having tea.

At 4 pm our TSM sir and DSM sir held a group meeting with us on Who's App to get updates on how many orders we have received so far and talked to us for a long time and gave us some good advice.

After the meeting, I started to visit the market again. The market visit was over by 6 pm and I was able to meet my target.

Then I left for home. After going home, freshen up rest for a while, and report back to the group.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44