A beautiful patchwork bird drawing.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 days ago

☘️"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"☘️
Assalamu Alaikum to the readers. how are you all
I am @mamun442390 from #Bangladesh.

I am going to share an art post with you today. Now come to my post.

Patchwork painting is a wonderful creative process that both novice and experienced artists can enjoy. Patcher's striking appearance and mysterious eyes make it a favorite subject for artists. Today I will teach you step by step how to draw pacha easily.

First step

First, I recognize what forms can be commonly attributed to patcher heads. Draw a large circle or oval that will be the patcher head. Then I drew two small triangle shaped ears on either side and a small nose in the middle.

Second step

Patcher eyes are very large and round, which is one of the features of its eyesight. I drew two large circles equally spaced on either side of the head. I added two more small circles inside which the patcher eyeballs will be.

Third step

Next, I designed the patcher body. From the bottom of the head, I created an oval shape as this will form his body. I drew a curved line on one side for the wings. The wings must be made more realistic-looking by sharpening their edges.

Step Four

Now draw the patcher legs. Draw two straight lines and create the shape of the leg. I drew a branch under the leg to make it look like the patch is sitting on the branch. The junction of the stem with the foot is properly sprung.

Fifth Step

The patcher will be attached under the tail wing. From the lower sides of these networking surfaces I sketched short strokes in order to form a figure that resembled a tail. Draw a tail that goes with the body of the Patcher.

Sixth Step

When it was time to put feathers on my wings, I made their arrangement by making some straight lines on the upper side of the wings. As a result, the patch becomes much more alive, looks more original. I drew them with attention to each feather.

Seventh Step

In the last step I painted the patch. Patches are usually brown, white or gray but you can use different colors according to your creativity. Add sparkles to Patcher's eyes to make him more alive.

Sort:  
 9 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমেv। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism / AI Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI11.6
Club Status5050
Period2024-09-07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44