The Diary Game | Friday -17~May ~2024 | I went to Sirajganj city for some special work on Friday holiday

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well and healthy, I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace.

photo_1_2024-05-18_00-11-26.jpg
Cover photo edit by canva

Today Friday is our weekend, Friday is a holiday so there is a lot of work, all other days are busy with madrasa work, but on holiday there are some personal work including home work, on holiday we have to go to many places for special work, wake up today morning. I get up and offer Fajr prayer, today is a holiday, after offering Fajr prayer I come home and sleep again.

I woke up hearing my mobile ringtone, I looked at my mobile phone and saw that my elder sister's husband called me, on receiving the call my elder sister's husband asked me to go to Sirajganj city, they have been living in Sirajganj city for a long time, today they have a place to build a house for themselves. After buying, I have to go there, then I had a quick breakfast and left for Sirajganj city with my mother.

I rushed out of the house to go to Sirajganj city with my mother, an auto rickshaw came there after a while, we got into it and went to the market near our house, from there we got into another CNG and left for Sirajganj city, after going to Sirajganj city, we went to my elder sister's house. Go home, after going there my sister prepares food for us.

photo_3_2024-05-18_00-11-26.jpg

After eating that food, leaving mother at sister's house, we went to the land, the land was already purchased and deeded, today removed the previous owner's belongings from the land, long time was trying to clear the land, today it became possible. From there I came back to my sister's house. I stayed there till noon, after having lunch and offering Friday prayers, I went to another place for another special work.

While going there, I saw a beautiful bridge in the city of Sirajganj, the bridge that we usually see in the village, I was very happy to see the bridge, so I stayed near the bridge for a while, the bridge is made of wood, we saw this kind of wooden bridge over the small river in the village. Pi, it was nice to see the wooden bridge in the city. So I took a picture of it.

photo_5_2024-05-18_00-11-26.jpg
photo_4_2024-05-18_00-11-26.jpg

We had a meeting of the teachers of Sirajganj District Darul Arkam Madrasa, although not all the teachers attended today's meeting, our today's teachers' meeting was very necessary but due to the absence of all the teachers, the meeting had to be ended briefly, the meeting will be organized again later. And attendance of all teachers has been made compulsory there.

After meeting with teachers in Sirajganj, I went to my sister's house, from there I took my mother with me, we returned home before Maghrib prayer, after Maghrib I did some personal work, then I waited for Isha prayer to end and night. nine o'clock? Because today will be weekly meeting on Steam4Bangladesh discord server.

photo_2_2024-05-18_00-11-26.jpg

I have dinner before Isha prayer, after Isha prayer I attend the weekly meeting of STEAM4Bangladesh, like every week this week also the meeting ends very well, in today's meeting we learn some important information, and at the end of the meeting entertainment is held, today The entertainment phase takes a bit longer, the entertainment phase was going on while I was writing this post. The meeting ended after 12 midnight, I was present from the beginning to the end of the meeting. I will post this when the meeting is over.

25% to beneficiary @null account for Support #burnsteem25

10% to beneficiary @steem4bangladesh account

ezg1.gif

Thanks everyone for reading my post today.

ezg1.gif

Device Used
Camera
Location
Short by
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
64M camera
Bangladesh
@mahmud552

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for your curation of my posts, I will try to post better and quality posts, so that I can be on top of the weekly curation team.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI14.4
Club Status100
Period2024-05-18
 2 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট ভেরিফাই করার জন্য, আমি সব সময়ই আপনাদের সাথে থাকার চেষ্টা করতেছি, এই কমিউনিটির সাথে আমার সম্পর্ক বৃদ্ধির করার চেষ্টা করতেছি, আমি প্রতি সপ্তাহেই হ্যাঙ্গআউটে থাকার চেষ্টা করি, আমার কোন সমস্যা হলে অবশ্যই আপনাদের সাথে ডিসকর্ডে যোগাযোগ করব।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63