The Shopping Game -Season 7 | Buying a variety of supplies for my pet cat.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 hours ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in a beautiful contest by @ripon0630, brother of the Steem For Bangladesh community. The name of the contest is 📢 Contest - The Shopping Game - Season 7. I hope everyone will like my writing.

The Shopping Game.png
Design By Canva


Share the products you bought, the stores you visited, and the people you interacted with.

I love petting cats. My long-time hobby is keeping cats. A few days ago, I received a kitten as a gift from my uncle's house. I went to my uncle's house to get the kittens. Since this is my first experience keeping cats, I went to the cat shop to buy all the supplies for keeping cats. Having my first cat, I had an impulse to purchase a variety of cat supplies.

IMG20240629103720.jpg

I went to a Chittagong cat shop with my cousin to buy cat grooming supplies. I started shopping around, looking at different types of cat grooming supplies. I first learned the uses of cat supplies and then bought them. Then, I bought a cage to carry the cat.

IMG20240629105955.jpg

I want to know about different types of cat food. I buy cat vitamins and nutritious food, then cat toys, and a comb to comb the cat's hair. I keep some money aside to take care of cats, and then I buy a house for the cat. I know the importance of a variety of cat foods. My cousin, along with me, helps me to learn about cat breeding materials.

IMG20240629105222.jpg

IMG20240629103605 (1).jpg

I've been to a rain-soaked shopping mall to pet cats. I took a three-day vacation from work with the family on a beach trip and brought the kittens with me when I arrived. I was very interested in raising kittens. I ride a motorcycle about ten kilometres away to buy various materials, including cat food, soaked in the rain.


Don't just list the items you bought. Share your thoughts and feelings about the shopping experience.

I have a great memory next to the Cat Shop. I studied in Chittagong City. While studying in university, I was a teacher in the electrical department of a private polytechnic institute, which is located next to the Cat Shop. I started teaching ten years ago. Coming to the Cat Shop reminded me of my old memories. One of my students came to the Cat Shop to meet me. I met my student after almost ten years.

IMG20240629114444.jpg
Me & my student

I wandered around the mall for about two hours, buying cat food and various supplies. After the rain subsided, we left for home. Then, I went to about five shopping malls to buy a cat cage. I couldn't find the cage I wanted. After about an hour of visiting various cat shops, I finally found a cat cage.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@sualeha
2@bonaventure24
3@max-pro

Steemit.com.png

Sort:  
 6 hours ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 hours ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI13.0
Club Status100
Period2024-08-03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46