The Diary Game||Sate: 29-11-2023||Meeting my favorite student after ten years.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
The Diary Game
Date: 29-11-2023

Today, I am going to write my diary game dated 29-11-2023. Today, I will share with you some parts of my daily work. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Today, I wake up at 8.00 am and brush my teeth. Then, I shower. Then, I checked my ID notification on the Steemit platform. Then, drink two glasses of water on an empty stomach as usual. Then, I read newspapers online on my mobile. Then, I left home at 9.00 am for the office. Take a picture standing in front of the house.

20231129_084907.jpg
Thumbnail Photo (In front of my home)

My office can be seen standing on the balcony of my house. The office is very close to home. I walked to the office. First I reach the office and give my entry. Standing in front of the office, I took a few pictures. Then, take a photo of the sunny environment while going to the office.

20231129_085552.jpg

20231129_085414.jpg
In Front of Office

After reaching the office I have breakfast. I am an electrical engineer. So, I scheduled today's work with the electricians in my department. Suddenly the electrician from one of the units calls on the mobile about an electrical problem. I go there immediately. I hear the problem first. Then, I use my technique to solve the electrical problem. The problem was that a 55 KW motor burned out. Then, I got a similar spare motor running. Then, while running the spare motor, it was found that the bearing problem of that motor. The factory was shut down because the motor was so important. I have to make quick decisions and get the factory running. Because the problem is electrical the responsibility is on me. I managed another spare motor and got the factory running after about two hours. There was negligence of some staff here. So, let me officially warn them. So as not to neglect the work later.

20231129_101027.jpg

20231129_102857.jpg

20231129_102921.jpg

Electrical Works Time

After finishing work and factory running, it was time to have lunch. I take lunch and rest for an hour in the office. Then, I sat in the office and took part in an engagement challenge on the Steemit platform. Then, I upvote and comment on the writings of some writers.

20231129_110859.jpg
Rest Time with my office colleague

Then at 3.00 pm suddenly I got a call on my mobile from an unknown number. Then, I came to know that one of my students was passing by my office talking on the mobile phone. So, wants to meet me. I gave the address and asked to come.

I studied at USTC, Chittagong. At that time I was a part-time teacher of Diploma in Electrical Technology at Chittagong Technical College CTC while studying in university. The time was 2010. Many of my students have completed their Diploma in Engineering and are now working in major government and private sector jobs in Bangladesh. I am very happy that my students have become bigger engineers than me.

20231129_164118.jpg
Me & my Student

Today, a student of that college is meeting me after almost ten years. He is an electrical diploma engineer. Works in a textile company. He came to my office for some work, so we met today after a long time. I took some pictures and kept them as a memory. I have worked hard for these students of mine to get good results.

20231129_165737.jpg
Me and my student at farewell time

At 5.00 pm, I saw off my student and came to the office and took some time to rest. Then I go home from office at 7.00 pm. I went home and rested for an hour. Then, I upvote and comment on some writers' posts on the Steemit platform. After eating at 10.00 pm I fell asleep.

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hello Dear Brother @mahadisalim

A motor broke down in a factory in your office which was under your electrical department. You solved the matter quickly using your skills and techniques. It is a great achievement of a teacher that his student is working after completing his education and remembers the teacher according to his due respect. Blessed is your part-time teaching career.

 8 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই, আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। দুঃখিত ভাই রিপ্লাই দিতে লেইট করার জন্য। আমার অফিসে হঠাৎ বড় ইলেকট্রিক্যাল ফল্ট হয়। সমস্যা সমাধান করে আজ থেকে আবার রেগুলার হচ্ছি।

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54