The Diary Game||Date: 31-10-2023||I have a busy day at the office.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
The Diary Game
Date: 31-10-2023

Steemit Friends,
Today, I am going to write my diary game dated 31-10-2023. Today, I was very busy with electrical work in the office. Today, I will share with you some of my work through diary writing. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Today, I woke up at 5.00 am and prayed Fajr. Then, I read the writings of various authors on the Steemit platform and upvoted and commented. Then, I drink two glasses of water as usual. I will tell everyone by writing a diary to drink half a liter of water every morning on an empty stomach. Water is very beneficial for the body. Then, I slept for an hour and woke up at 8.00 am. Then, I showered and left for the office. Reach office at 9.00 am.

20231031_115039.jpg
Thumbnail Photo ( Working Time)

Reaching the office I started my electrical very important task. I try to troubleshoot a DC 250 kW motor with my electrical team. Many ideas come to my mind to solve a DC motor problem. I check motor parts one by one from my working experience.

20231031_115017.jpg
DC Motor Check Time

I carry various electrical equipment and an analog cloud meter. The Megger meter is 1000 volts. My office has a digital megger which is 5000 volts. I measure on the HT line with a 5000-volt megger. Today, I measured the DC motor with a 1000-volt megger.

20231031_114032.jpg
Time to check with the megger machine.

The motor is good by measuring with Megar. Then, I checked the motor's carbon holder. I have a problem with the carbon holder. After solving the problem I started the motor and went to have lunch. From my electrical work experience, sometimes it takes half an hour and sometimes a whole day to solve an electrical problem. This is how the day passes in my office.

20231031_115323.jpg

20231031_115943.jpg

While checking the carbon holder of the DC Motor.

Then, I sat down to have lunch when the mobile phone rang and an inverter drive shut down in unit 01 with a loud noise. It begged me to go very quickly. I went to Unit 01 without eating. I went and saw smoke coming out of an inverter 280 kw. Then, I realized there was a big problem inside the inverter.

20231031_135335.jpg
The problem is the Fuji inverter.

I checked the inverter with my electrical team. The inverter is from Fuji Japan Company. I have had it for a year and three months. There was a one-year warranty. Still, I contacted Fuji Japan company and sent the inverter for servicing. I checked and found that there was a lot of dirt inside the inverter causing the problem. The problem is due to our lack of maintenance.

It was evening for me to open the Fuji drive and send it for servicing. After sending the drive I left the office and went home. Then, I come home and rest for an hour. Because today my office is very busy. Then, I enter my ID on the Steemit platform and check the notification. Then, I post to a community. Then, I upvote and comment on the writings of various authors. Then, at 10.30 pm after eating I fell asleep.

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI11
Period2023-11-10
Result Club100
 8 months ago 

You have shared a description of your day's entire office hours activities. It was indeed a busy day. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42