The Diary Game||Date:29-12-2023||A beautiful day at the village house.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
The Diary Game
Date: 29-12-2023

Steemian Friends,
Today, I am going to write my diary game dated 29-12-2023. Today I am staying at my village house. I spent my childhood in this house. I will share my memories by writing today's diary. I hope everyone will like my writing.

IMG20231229092232 (1).jpg
Thumbnail Photo (Me & My Son)

Today, I wake up at 7.00 am and brush my teeth. Then, I stand in the courtyard and see the environment of the house. Then, I have breakfast with a winter pita cooked by my mother. Then, my son and daughter woke up and came to me.

IMG20231229092124.jpg
In front of home

My son and daughter stood in the sunlight in the courtyard. We all take pictures together. Mango, litchi, guava, papaya, and tej leaf trees are planted in front of my house. I stand in front of my house and take a lot of pictures to remember.

IMG20231229092153.jpg

IMG20231229092316.jpg

IMG20231229092349.jpg
In front of home

Then my daughter came to the village house and made a swing by tying clothes to tree branches and playing. My family came to the village house for a week. My son and daughter enjoyed it very much. To tell the truth, I am very happy that boys and girls can play in the open air of the village.

IMG20231229092459.jpg
My Daughter

Then I went to the shop next door to meet my childhood friend. I took my son with me. Farmers are cutting paddy and taking it home on the village road. I take a few pictures. Then, took some pictures with my friend. Walked my son around the village streets.

IMG20231229105421.jpg

IMG20231229105312.jpg
Me & My village Friend

Then I come home take a bath and prepare to go to the mosque. I take pictures of some of my memorable places while visiting the mosque. A canal runs by the side of the house. During the monsoons, the canals are full of water, and plenty of fish are available. We used to stand on the bridge and watch the fishing.

IMG20231229125307.jpg

IMG20231229125142.jpg

In front of Canal

Then at 2.00 p.m. I pray to come home and have lunch. Then I went to my house in Comilla city with my family. I was very sad to leave my parents and village. At 3.00 pm we all came to the city house by CNG car. After coming home, I rest for an hour.

IMG20231229144223.jpg
Me & my daughter

In the evening I advanced two lakh taka or 6657 Steem to one of my uncles to purchase a plot of land for my village house. My uncle's house is one kilometer away from my house. I left my uncle's house after breakfast at 8.00 pm.

IMG20231229180059.jpg
Advance money

I came to a place called Tomcham Bridge in Comilla City and went to the ATM booth of Dutch Bangla Bank. I withdrew 13000/- or 433 Steem from the booth and gave it to my family. Then I buy some fruit and come home.

IMG20231229200202.jpg

IMG20231229200505.jpg
Dutch Bangla ATM booth

My son and daughter are waiting for me when I come home. My son and daughter do not want to let me go out of the house. I come home and watch TV and spend time with my boys and girls. Then at 11.30 pm I had dinner and went to sleep. Because the next morning I have to go to the office in Dhaka.

IMG20231229202728.jpg
Me & my son and daughter

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI6
Period2024-01-02
Result Club100
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

আমি আপনার গ্রামের বাড়ির সুন্দর দৃশ্য বেশ উপভোগ করেছি। আমি নিজেও গ্রামে বসবাস করি। গ্রামের এই সৌন্দর্যের সাথে আমি ছোট থেকেই পরিচিত। একটি ফটোগ্রাফি গ্রাম বাংলার একটি ঐতিহ্য। ও আপনার বাচ্চাদের সাথে কাটানো মুহূর্তগুলো বেশ চমৎকার ছিল। শুভকামনা ভাই আপনার জন্য।

 8 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই, আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 8 months ago 

Reading your post was a pleasure. In your post, you have done a great job of capturing the events of the day. You have told us about a few of your visits to your village residence. You saw the surroundings in your backyard when you woke up and had breakfast, thanks to its diary game. There were many different kinds of fruit trees around your home, and you captured some lovely moments with your camera before showcasing your home. Eventually, you and your kids arrived in the village, filled with joy, and that is when you met your childhood friend in the house facing you. After you got home and said a prayer, you showed us a small pond with a variety of fish in it all the time. You eventually departed for your house, but it was difficult for you to say goodbye to your parents. Following your departure, you paid 2 lakh rupees to purchase land from one of your uncles. Next, you take out a few cash from the ATM. After that, you went home and bought some fruit. You were very kind to share your entire day with us. I am sending you my warmest regards and healing energy.

 8 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 8 months ago 

গ্রামের পরিবেশ আমি সবসময়ই খুব পছন্দ করি কারন আমার গ্রামের বাড়ি নেই আমি ঢাকার মেয়ে। তাই যাদের গ্রামের বাড়ি আছি তাদেরকে আমি খুব ভাগ্যবান মনে করি। যাই হোক সবকিছু মিলিয়ে আপনার দিনলিপি পড়ে খুব খুব ভালো লাগলো। আপনার সন্তানদের জন্য রইল অনেক দোয়া। ভালো থাকবেন।

 8 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। গ্রামের পরিবেশ সত্যিই সুন্দর এবং স্বাস্থকর।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32