The Diary Game||Date: 29-05-2024|| Wine Palm fruit eaten in village house as a child is eaten again after many days.

in Steem For Bangladesh17 days ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game dated 29-05-2024. I will share with you the parts of my daily work by writing a diary. I hope everyone will like my diary writing.

IMG20240529142715.jpg
My Thumbnail Photo(Doub palm fruit)

Today, I woke up at 8 a.m. and brushed my teeth. Then, I shower and prepared to go to the office. I left home for the office at 9 a.m. I came to the office and had breakfast. Then, I supervised my electrical work and discussed work with senior electricians. Then, I sat down to make a drawing to create my first post of the day on the Steemit platform. I drew a Meme to participate in Week 02 of the Steem Venezuela Community Engagement Challenge Session 18.

IMG20240529101946.jpg
During the drawing to participate in the Engagement Challenge

Then, I write the post, submit it, and focus on office work again. Then I leave the office to have lunch at 1 p.m. I had lunch today with my office colleague. I return to the office after having lunch, come to the office, and take an hour's rest.

IMG20240529121455.jpg
When submitting a post to the Steemit platform

Then I left the office and went outside. Due to working all day in an office and writing on the Steemit platform, I took some time to refresh my mind. I ate doub palm from a roadside shop. In my country, the fruit is now created. The fruit was very tasty. I ate the fruit in the village as a child.

IMG20240529142716.jpg
Doub palm

Then I came to the office and rested for some time. Then, I checked the generator voltage and battery supply in the substation room. The generator is from Tempest, but the engine is from Perkins. I saw the generator's efficiency report.

IMG20240529155305.jpg
While working on the generator

It's hot in our country now, so I buy cold drinks from the fridge and eat them. I have a few favourite cold drinks. I drink more cold drinks from Fanta Company.

IMG20240529155633.jpg
Time to have my favorite cold drinks

Then, at 5:00 pm, I left the office and left for home. As the weather was hot, I reached home on foot. I went home and rested for some time. Then, I started writing my second post of the day on the Steemit platform. Because my ideal time to write on the Steemit platform is after returning home from the office, I try to submit a post on the Steemit platform every day after the evening when I come home.

IMG20240529175111.jpg
Time to go to home

I got a happy news this evening. My cousin keeps a Persian cat. I told my cousin two years ago that if the Persian cat had a baby, I would be allowed to have a baby. My cousin called me on my mobile and told me that the cat gave birth to four babies. I was given pictures of kittens to choose from. I liked the white kitten. I will bring the kitten to my home when it is one month old. I love cat-keeping. My daughter loves cats. My whole family was very happy to hear about the kittens. Sent the picture of the kitten on Facebook Messenger, so I couldn't share it for everyone to see. I will share pictures after I bring the kitten home. Then I eat and sleep at 11.00 pm.

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 17 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I love kittens too, looking forward to seeing your kittens. Definitely write a diary with cats.

 16 days ago 

very nice post

 14 days ago 

I have read your diary game content very well. I like to eat this palm juice very much. Thank you sincerely for hosting your diary game content.

 13 days ago 

it's really beautiful contents

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54