The Diary Game||Date:28-12-2023||Memorable time at village house with my family.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)
The Diary Game
Date: 28-12-2023

Steemian Friends,
Today, I am going to write my diary game dated 28-12-2023. I will share with you some parts of my daily work. I hope everyone will like my writing.

The Diary Game (15).png
Design By Canva

Today, I woke up at 8.00 am. I wake up and brush my teeth. Then I shower and prepare to go to the office. I left home at 9.00 am and first went to the Dutch Bangla bank ATM booth. Today I went to my village home so, I took some money from the booth. Then, I entered the office.

IMG20231228085424.jpg

IMG20231228090258.jpg
Dutch Bangla ATM Booth

Come to the office and have breakfast with my entry entry. Then, I go to a salon and get my hair cut. I get my hair cut at this salon all the time. Around 11.00 am, I entered the office.

IMG20231228094834.jpg

IMG20231228094805.jpg
Haircut time at the salon

After coming to the office, I met an electrical engineer from another unit of my company. We sit and drink tea together. We discuss various office tasks.

IMG20231228120421.jpg
Me & my office colleague

Then at 1.00 pm, I go home from the office. After going home, I took my bag and left for the village house. First, I went to Dhaka Jatrabari by Laguna car from in front of my house. After going to Yatrabari, first, go to a hotel and have lunch.

IMG20231228143035.jpg
Lunch Time


Lunch Bill150 Taka (Local Price)5.35 Steem

Then, I took a rickshaw to the Syedabad bus stand. From the bus stand, I left for my home in Comilla by Tisha Plus. Two big bridges have to be crossed while going by car. I sit in the car and take a few pictures.

IMG20231228163246.jpg

IMG20231228161544.jpg

IMG20231228162450.jpg
Taking some pictures sitting on the bus


Bus Ticket Rent1 Pcs200 Taka (Local Price)7.13 Steem
CNG Rent1 pcs50 Taka(Local Price)1.78 Steem

Then, I reached the Comilla bus stand at 6.00 pm. Then I left for home by CNG car from Comilla bus stand. After about forty minutes, I reached my village around 7.00 pm. First, I buy chips, chocolates, and cakes for my son and daughter from the village market.

I met my friends at the village market and left for home. After going to my village, my body felt very refreshed. My son and daughter stand at the door for me. My son and daughter hugged me after I went in front of my house. I went home and met my parents.

IMG20231228190823.jpg
My Son & daughter

My son and daughter and my wife are at home for a week today. I send my family to the village house every two or three months. Because there is no place to step on the ground in the city. The air in the city is polluted. If you go to the village and walk under the open sky, the body is good. My parents live in the village. My parents are very happy to have grandsons and granddaughters.

IMG20231228191650.jpg
Me, my father and my son and daughter

Had a headache today from traveling by car all day. After reaching home, I rest for half an hour. Then my mother gives me dinner. I take one Napa tablet with food. Then, I sleep for an hour. Because if I sleep for an hour my headache will go away.

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

আপনার ডায়েরি ব্লগ পড়ে খুব ভালো লাগলো, আপনি অনেক ব্যস্ত সময় কাটিয়েছেন আজকে।তারপরও পরিবারের সাথে কিছু সময় অতিবাহিত করেছেন। আশা করি আপনার বাবা এখন সুস্থ আছেন। আপনার বাবা-মাকে দেখতে গেছেন গ্রামের বাড়িতে তাই তারা খুব খুশি হয়েছে। ভালো থাকবেন সবাইকে নিয়ে।

 8 months ago 

আপু, আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI4.7
Period2023-12-31
Result Club100
 8 months ago 

আপনি আজকে গ্রামে যাবেন যেখানে আপনার পরিবার বাবা মা আছে ,পরিবারের সাথে সময় কাটানো সবসময় সুন্দর হয়। আপনি আজকে সেলুনে চুল কাটিয়ে নিয়েছেন ছেলেদের কমন পার্লার এটা । আপনার শেয়ার করা নদীতে নৌকা লঞ্চ এবং পরিবারের সাথে সেলফি মুন ছুয়ে যায় । পরিবার সবসময় নিরাপদ এবং ভরসার প্রতীক। ভালো থাকবেন সবসময়।

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @edgargonzalez
 8 months ago 

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for supporting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57257.98
ETH 2409.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32