The Diary Game||Date: 27-03-2024||A day to go to Dhaka from hometown Comilla to office.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game dated 27-03-2024. Today, I will share with you the parts of my work. I hope everyone will like my diary writing.

IMG20240327065732.jpg
Thumbnail Photo

Today, I will come to Dhaka from my native city Comilla to the office. I wake up at 4.00 am and brush my teeth. Then, eat food for fasting. Then I pray Fajr and sleep for an hour. I wake up at 6.00 am and prepare to go to Dhaka. I left home at 6.30 am for Dhaka.

IMG20240327063500.jpg
My Home

I have been at home for the last three days as my family members my wife and daughter are ill. After three days I am going to the office. I feel sad to leave the family but I have to go. I left the house and walked for two minutes to the CNG station. Then I reached Dhaka bus station by CNG car.

IMG20240327064351.jpg
Time to walk

Then I bought a ticket for Bus Asia Transport to Dhaka. Left the bus station at 7.00 am and left for Dhaka. There are three big bridges on the way. I took a few pictures as I sat in the front seat of the bus. At 9.00 am I got off the bus at Dhaka bus station and took an autorickshaw to the office.


IMG20240327083248.jpg
Beautiful view from the bus

I take an hour's rest after reaching the office. Then, I go to my electrical substation and supervise the work. Then, I create the first post of the day on the Steemit platform and submit it.

IMG20240327124652.jpg
In front of the Electrical substation

Then I go to the mosque for Zohar prayer at 1.00 pm. After praying from the mosque, I came back to the office. I do not need to eat lunch because I am fasting. I sit in the office and take an hour's rest.

IMG20240327132822.jpg
Zohar prayer time

Then I left the office for home at 4.00 pm. When I came home, I prayed Asr. Then, I prepare food to break the fast. Lightning flashes in the sky. After a while, it started raining. I went to the Dutch Bangla ATM booth after the Maghrib prayer. Send some money to my family bank account.

IMG20240327192016.jpg
Dutch Bangla ATM Booth

Then, sent money from the ATM booth at 8.00 pm and returned home. Taking some time to rest, I created today's second post on the Steemit platform and submitted it. Then I pray to Isha. After praying Esha, I eat dinner. Then I watch the IPL cricket game sometimes. I like playing cricket very much. Then I sleep at 11.30 pm because I have to wake up at 4.00 am to eat to break my fast.

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI11.4
Period2024-03-30
Club Status100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55