The Diary Game||Date: 26-01-2024||Seeing the beautiful scenery of Dhaka Buriganga river.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I am going to write my diary game dated 26-01-2024. Today is my office weekend, still, I have to go to the office due to some responsibilities. I will share with you some parts of my daily work. I hope everyone will like my writing.

IMG20240126172213.jpg
Thumbnail Photo

I woke up at 5.45 am, brushed my teeth, and prayed Fajr. Then, I read newspapers online on my mobile. Then I sleep for an hour. I woke up at 8.00 am, showered, and left for the office. Reach office at 9.00 am. The distance from my home to the office is very short. I walk to the office every day. I left the house and took some pictures.

IMG20240126090425.jpg
In front of my home

The electricians were waiting for me in front of the office. Because they will finish the night shift work and submit the report to me. I am the electrical engineer of the company. So, the work should be completed during the day after seeing the night report.

IMG20240126091235.jpg
Me & My office electrician

Today, I intend to come to the office on a closed day, to plant some flowers and plant tubs in front of the office. I assigned two electricians to build the tub. Making tubs by cutting plastic drums. Then I went out in search of good fertile soil. It is difficult to find soil in our Dhaka city. Still, I set out to find out. I went to a tea shop in front of the office at 10.00 am and had a banana and tea. There is another purpose to visit the tea shop in front of our office. Feeding the dogs in front of the office. Many office workers now feed dogs.

IMG20240126102123.jpg

IMG20240126102342.jpg
The dogs in front of the office

Then, I entered the production unit inside the factory. A lot of noise so I don't spend much time inside the factory. Then, I buy plums from the fruit vendor in the van in front of the office. Every day I try to eat some fruit.

IMG20240126110258.jpg

IMG20240126115850.jpg
Time to eat plums


Plums15 Pcs10 Taka (Local)0.35 Steem
Banana1 Pcs10 Taka (Local)0.35 Steem
Tea1 Cup10 Taka(Local)0.35 Steem

Today is Friday, so I go to the mosque and prepare for Friday prayers. At 2.00 pm we went to my office colleague's house after performing Friday prayers. If I am in Dhaka on a day off, I have to eat at my office colleague's house. Had lunch and returned to my home at 3.00 pm. Then, create a post for a contest on the Steemit platform.

IMG20240126140152.jpg
Time to eat lunch

Then, at 4.30 pm, I went to the Buriganga River near my house after offering Asr prayer. Call an electrician from my office on my mobile. Very nice environment. Many people come to visit in the afternoon. Launches ply from the capital Dhaka to different parts of the country through this river.

IMG20240126165500.jpg

IMG20240126165837.jpg
Walking along the river

I walk about a kilometer along the river bank. The government has made a bridge over the river for walking. It is very beautiful to see the river on one side and green trees on the other side. I walk and take many pictures.

IMG20240126170609.jpg

IMG20240126171328.jpg
Walking along the river

Then, I sat on a seat by the river. My office colleague brought me popcorn. We stand by the river and eat popcorn and pickles. Pickle is my favorite food.

IMG20240126172431.jpg
Time to eat popcorn


Popcorn2 Pacs20 Taka(Local)0.71 Steem
Pickle2 Pacs20 Taka(Local0.71 Steem

Then I stood on the bank of the river watching the boats and launches. It is winter in our country so the wind is very cold on the river bank. I went for a walk on the river bank on the day off. Then, I headed home in the evening. I came home and prayed to Maghrib.

IMG20240126175244.jpg
Beautiful scenery along the river

Then, at night, I submit the post I created for the Steemit platform contest. Then, at 7.30 pm, I went to the mosque to pray Isha. Come from the mosque and have dinner. Then, I attend the Steem For Bangladesh community weekly meeting at 9.00 pm. I seek the help of moderators with some of my problems. A very nice and pleasant meeting is held every Friday. Then I fell asleep at noon.

Screenshot_2024-01-26-21-36-34-61_572064f74bd5f9fa804b05334aa4f912.jpg
Steem For Bangladesh weekly meeting

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI7.1
Resultclub100
 8 months ago 

Dear Sir, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving nice comments and reviews.

 8 months ago 

He started the day with prayer to gain the pleasure of Allah. Office night shift electesians were waiting for you to give you the night report. You plant some flowers in front of the office it's a very good deed and you feed the homeless street animals it's a very humanitarian act. It gives a refreshing feeling if you spent the afternoon by the river. You had a good day even though you had to work on the holidays.

 8 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই,
আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 8 months ago 

Dear brother, your whole day journey and more moments of the day shared with me which was nice to read, I got to write that you went to office on holidays and for your own work, all the office staff fed the dogs it was very nice after knowing that, very nice A day ahead of usThank you for presenting. Be well.

 8 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই,
আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

Saludos cordiales gran amigo mahadisalim, un placer para mi saludarte y leer tu participación.

Un buen día, chistoso lo de los perros en la entrada de tu oficina, buenos alimentos y frutas en tu día, bellas fotos del río, Dios bendiga tus alimentos.

Te deseo muchos éxitos, que tengas una feliz, bonita, productiva y bendecida tarde

 8 months ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64