The Diary Game||Date: 23-04-2024||Today, the electrical workload was high in the office in the hot weather.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game dated 23-04-2024. Today, I will share with you parts of my daily work through diary writing. I hope everyone will like my diary writing.

IMG20240423114103.jpg
My Thumbnail Photo

It is summer in our country. The weather is very hot. Our country is currently experiencing maximum temperature. I could not sleep at night because of the heat. So I showered at 8.00 am and left for the office. I don't have air conditioning in my house. The office has air conditioning, so I go to the office in the morning. Rods are produced in our factory. The temperature inside the factory is over 1000 degrees to make the rod. The temperature around the factory is above fifty degrees. Today, the electrical problem is increasing in the factory during summer. Electrical faults are more common in the hot season. An AC induction motor coil of an overhead crane has blown. The coils of the motor must be re-winded. I started working with my electrical team in the summer.

IMG20240423112446.jpg
When re-winding an AC induction motor

It is so hot inside the factory that I come back to the office after some time. I drink a lot of water so that my body does not become dehydrated. Then I sit in the office for some time and rest. Then, I plan with electricians to re-wind the motor.

IMG20240423161805.jpg
I supervised electrical work in many summers

Then, I sat in the office and created today's first post on the Steemit platform. After some time, I received an emergency call on my mobile that a motor had failed. I quickly went to the front of the motor and tried to figure out the problem. I had my electrical team with me. I don't think there is an electrical problem with the motor, so I asked the mechanical department to check the mechanical problem of the motor.

IMG20240423125746.jpg
TMT motor fault finding

These large motors are used to grade the rods. We see rod body TMT 60, 400, and 500 writing grades. Rod grades are based on water pressure. The water pressure is increased by these large motors. Then I leave the office to have lunch. At lunch, I eat one item of fruit as usual. Today, I bought and ate a pineapple. The pineapple was small in size but very tasty. Then I come to the office and submit my first post of the day on the Steemit platform.

IMG20240423140711.jpg
Time to eat pineapple

Then, in the afternoon, I saw the electricians re-winding the motor. Because the motor has to be prepared by fast re-winding. Any time there is an electrical problem, the motor must be installed. I returned to the office after some time in the scorching heat.

IMG20240423161626.jpg
Checking rotor part fault

Then the CT and PT test of our electrical substation has been done and the report has been brought. Since I am an electrical engineer and I am responsible for these works, it is my responsibility to check the quality of the products. I receive CT and PT in sub station room. CT is the current transformer which is used as the current meter. PT, on the other hand, is a potential transfer whose function is to perform voltage calculation. There are many other descriptions of CT and PT that I have written in short form.

IMG20240423163726.jpg
33 KV CT & PT

Then I returned home from the office at 6.00 pm. As it was very hot, I came home and rested for an hour. Then, I create and submit my second post of the day on the Steemit platform. The ideal time to blog on my Steemit platform is from the evening to 10.00 pm. Then at 11.00 pm eat and sleep.

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI13.1 ( 0.00 % self, 189 upvotes, 71 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-04-29
Club status100

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @solaymann

 6 months ago 

Thank You Dear Sir.....

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Your diary game content is very nice and organized. Enjoyed the day very well Thank you sincerely for sharing it with us.🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69