The Diary Game||Date: 23-03-2024||A typical day at the office like everyday.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game dated 23-03-2024. I will share with you the parts of my daily work by writing a diary. I hope everyone will like my writing.

IMG20240323171300.jpg
My Thumbnail Photo(Production of billet by smelting iron)

I wake up at 4.00 am to fast. I brush my teeth first after waking up. Then I eat food. Then I pray Fajr and sleep for two hours. I woke up at 8.30 am and took a bath. Then I left home at 9.00 am for the office.

IMG20240323091525.jpg
In front of home

On reaching the office I went to Dutch Bangla Agent Banking to send money home with entry. I send some money home and reach the office again. Reaching the office I start my work. I first check the functioning of various devices in the electrical substation.

IMG20240323092959.jpg
Dutch Bangla Agent Bank

Then, I make my first post of the day on the Steemit platform. I spend about an hour on the Steemit platform and focus on office work again. Contacted the electrical team of different units of the office. Then bring some electrical appliances from the store department.

IMG20240323105824.jpg
Substation room

Then I go to the mosque for Zohar prayer at 1.00 pm. I returned to the office after praying from the mosque. Come to the office and take an hour's rest. I am fasting so there is no need to eat lunch. I spend some time on the Steemit platform. Upvotes and comments on the writings of various authors. See various community engagement challenge topics and contest topics.

IMG20240323171310.jpg
Production of billet by smelting iron

In the afternoon I do fieldwork in the office. Rods are produced in our factory. First, iron is melted to produce billets. Rods are made from manufactured billets by various processes. Induction furnaces are used to melt iron. Induction furnaces are powered by electricity. Induction furnaces consume a lot of electricity to run.

IMG20240323171348.jpg
Control room duty time

I came to the office at 6.00 pm as I was fasting. Then, I broke the fast and sat down to eat with everyone in the office. Then I prayed to Maghrib and left the office for home.

IMG20240323180832.jpg
Time to break the fast

After coming home, I rest for an hour. Then I pray to Isha. Isha prayer, dinner, and sleep. Because you have to wake up at 4.00 am to eat.

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @radjasalman
 3 months ago 

Thank You Dear Sir....

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI12.7 ( 0.00 % self, 182 upvotes, 74 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-03-26
Club status100

It's good to see you sharing your beautiful day stories with us even though you are so busy. Today you shared with us how rot is made from iron.

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Your diary entry is so detailed and insightful! It's wonderful to see how you balance your daily routine with work, prayer, and community engagement on the Steemit platform. Your dedication to your job and faith shines through in your writing. Keep up the great work!

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32