The Diary Game||Date: 19-11-2023||Sixty meter rise for lightning protection device maintenance.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
The Diary Game
Date: 19-11-2023

Steemit Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game on 19-11-2023 in the Steem For Bangladesh community. First of all, I thank the Creator for waking me up and opening my eyes to show me the light of the world. I am an electrical engineer. I spend most of the day doing electrical work, so most of my diary game writing has electrical parts. I hope everyone will like my writing.

20231119_103614.jpg
Thumbnail Photo(Me & My Electrical Team)

Today, I wake up at 5.30 am and brush my teeth. Then, I pray Fajr. Then, I log in to my ID on the Steemit platform and upvote and comment on the writings of various authors. Then, I take a glass of water and a spoonful of honey on an empty stomach as usual. Today, I will be taking part in an engagement challenge in the Steemit Iron Chef community so, the food has my username and date written in front of it. Then, I showered and reached the office at 9.00 am. I have breakfast first when I reach the office.

20231119_084503.jpg

20231119_094558.jpg

Breakfast Time

Then I start my office work. First, I went to see an electrical motor in the cooling tower. The cooling tower is about 60 meters above the ground. I go up the stairs with my electrical team. Water is cooled through the cooling tower. Water in our machines is circulated in various systems for cooling. There are some temperature control sensors inside the machine. The sensors will automatically stop the machine when the water is hot.

20231119_103321.jpg

20231119_103253.jpg

Cooling Tower Working Time

I don't climb cooling towers much. Today, after many days I went to the cooling tower. I set up two lightning arresters last year on the roof above the cooling tower. Today, I checked lightning protection machines. I climb up to the top of the cooling tower and take some pictures of the surroundings. Then, I started the cooling tower motor and came down.

20231119_103459.jpg

20231119_103445.jpg

lightning Arresters Check Time

I take some pictures of air pollution in our country from cooling towers. Some factories near us are polluting the environment due to the non-use of smoke purification machines. Our factory has a smoke purification machine which is under my supervision. My industrial area has a lot of air pollution. Air pollution is increasing day by day due to the weakness of laws in our country.

20231119_104129.jpg

20231119_104139.jpg
Air Pollution


Then I go to the office and take an hour's rest. I discuss various national and international issues with some of my colleagues in the office. Then, I went out to do fieldwork in the factory.

It was time to have lunch after fieldwork at the factory. I left the office to have lunch. My former office colleague and I always have lunch together. I have been in this company for almost four years. We eat lunch together every day. Having lunch there was a CCTV camera problem. I don't work with CCTV cameras. Then, I solved the problem.

20231119_144522.jpg

20231119_144536.jpg
CCTV Camera Working Time

Then, I sit in the office and watch the ICC World Cup 2023 Final. Spent the entire afternoon at the office today watching the game. I am very fond of cricket. I play cricket well. I have a lot of reputation for playing cricket in my village home. Playing very well once.

Screenshot_20231119-165600.jpg
Mobile Screenshot

Then, at 6.00 pm, I left the office for home. On the way home, I stopped by the Buriganga River and took some pictures. A few companies have their offices on the banks of the river. Offices are equipped with lights. I have left the beautiful scenes on the mobile.

20231119_174209.jpg

20231119_174121.jpg
Buriganga River

Then, standing on the bank of the river, I have my evening snack. I will not eat anything after going home. I eat these foods when I come to the river bank. The food is very spicy. Then I went home from the river bank for some time.

20231119_174706.jpg
Evening snack Time

I go home and rest for an hour. Then, make a new post on the Steemit platform. After eating at 10.00 pm I fell asleep.

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Your breakfast was healthy. You will work very carefully especially when going up and down. This factory wash is causing serious damage to the environment. These factories are a threat to the environment. You have watched India Australia final match. Buriganga river at night looks great. You are very busy all day
and spent in work.

 8 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই, আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

image.png

 8 months ago 

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for supporting my post.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Your detailed diary provides a fascinating glimpse into your day as an electrical engineer. Your commitment to your work, morning routine, and engagement on Steemit showcase a well-rounded life. Your technical expertise in inspecting the cooling tower and lightning arresters is impressive, and your concern for air pollution is noteworthy.
Your interactions with colleagues and lunchtime problem-solving add a personal touch. The passion for cricket and your serene moments by the Buriganga River offer a balanced perspective.
Overall, your diary is engaging, combining professional responsibilities, personal interests, and a sense of duty. It's a well-rounded narrative of a day in your life. Well done

 8 months ago 

আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 8 months ago 

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44