The Diary Game||Date: 17-06-2024||Eid joy with family.

in Steem For Bangladesh18 days ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game dated 17-06-2024. I will share with you the parts of my daily work by writing a diary. I hope everyone will like my diary writing.

IMG20240617065114.jpg
My Thumbnail Photo

Today, the holy Eid-ul-Azha is being celebrated in our country. I wake up at 4.30 am and go to the mosque for Fajr prayer. Today, I am celebrating Eid with my parents at my village house. I used to pray in this mosque when I was young. Today, after a long time, I went to pray in the mosque. People around my house are met after namaz. We all go to the cemetery next to the mosque and visit the grave. My relatives and neighbors are buried in this cemetery. Then I walk home for some time on the village road in the morning.

IMG20240617065053.jpg
Time to go to Eid prayers

I went home and saw that my mother had cooked Semai. I have breakfast. Then, the cow that we will sacrifice today is bathed. The bull being a cow comes to attack us. Six of us took the cow out of the house. It is difficult for six people to hold the cow. The bull is very strong. Then I showered and left for Eid prayers. My younger brother and cousins ​​left together. Today our Eid prayer here was pre-scheduled at 7.15 am. We all reach the mosque at 7.00 am to offer Eid prayers. Prayer starts on time. People of our entire village come to offer Eid prayers. On this day, the rich and poor pray together.

IMG20240617075413.jpg
Me with my younger brother and cousin

After praying and coming home from the mosque, we all started the process of cow sacrifice. As our cow is strong, the sacrifice takes a long time. About ten to twelve of us have to control the cow. There is a different feeling when sacrificing the cow today.

IMG20240617065118.jpg

After the sacrifice, six of us skinned the cow and collected the meat. Then we cut the beef till about two in the afternoon and started giving it to the poor. According to our Islamic rules, a portion of beef should be given to the poor people of the society. Then we give the rest of the beef to our relatives. Since the blood is mixed after the cow is sacrificed, I have not posted a picture of the cow with blood.

IMG20240617084104.jpg
The bull is the cow before the sacrifice

I get tired from distributing beef till the afternoon. Then I take a bath and eat. Meanwhile, my mother started cooking beef for us. After the evening we all eat bread and beef. I am very tired after working all day. So I fell asleep at 9.00 pm.

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 18 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44