The Diary Game||Date: 15-06-2024||Maintenance of the largest motor (1120 KW) in the factory.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game dated 15-06-2024. I will share with you the parts of my daily work by writing a diary. I hope everyone will like my diary writing.

IMG20240615094935.jpg
My Thumbnail Photo(1120 KW induction motor maintenance)

Today I wake up at 7.00 am and brush my teeth and take a bath. Then I quickly left for the office. From today my office will be on Eid holiday for one week. Most of the office staff will go on vacation today. I am an electrical engineer so I have to go to the office for annual electrical maintenance work. My office time is 10.00 am but I am going to the office at 8.00 am today. I go to the office and schedule my electrical team and, I have to rush to the office to shut down the electrical.

IMG20240615074836.jpg
Time to go to office

I reached the office to find my electrical team waiting for me. I first make today's work schedule. First I turn off the electrical supply to one part. Then our electrical team started working. Today I will set a new 2500 amp ACB. Then I will open and maintain our company's biggest induction motor (1120 kW). It will take at least three days to complete these two tasks. I started working from today. Then I explained the work to everyone and had breakfast.

IMG20240615091920.jpg
Breakfast time

Then, started opening the big motor with my electrical team. As the motor is very large, various tools are required to open the motor. After every one year, the motor is opened and maintenance is done. This motor is very important for production. A problem with the motor will stop the production. So we start the maintenance of the motor at the beginning.

IMG20240615094701.jpg

IMG20240615090217.jpg
1120 KW motor maintenance time

Then I leave the office for lunch. Return to the office after having lunch. Then start the LT cable connection of the ACB panel. Prepare the cable socket or lux for connection. We begin the work in three parts. I supervise the entire work.

IMG20240615094945.jpg

IMG20240615130930.jpg
Maintenance Work

Then in the afternoon, I took the ACB panel to the fixed place. The ACB panel was very heavy so it was carried by overhead crane. Then around ten people along with our electrical team were able to move the panel to the designated location. Setting up the ACB panel between transformers and other electrical panels was a very risky task. Finally succeeded in doing the job after taking two hours.

IMG20240615194328.jpg
ACB Panel Setup time

Then at 9.00 pm I finished the maintenance work like today and left for home. I went home and took a bath for some time. After taking a shower, I started writing the first post of the day on the Steemit platform. Then at 11.00 pm eat and sleep.

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


Congratulations 🥳


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.


Curated by : @malikusman1

 last month 

Thank You Dear Sir.....

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI14.2 ( 0.00 % self, 147 upvotes, 112 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club100
 last month 

Your tasks are very difficult and complicated but still it's great to see your complete work. You explain very well what you did and how you did it. Your whole diary is really nice to read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68