The Diary Game||Date: 15-01-2024||A day at our country's popular ice cream igloo factory.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Steemit Friends,
Today, I am going to write my diary game dated 15-01-2024. Today, I will share with you some parts of my daily work. I hope everyone will like my writing.

IMG20240115171043.jpg
Thumbnail Photo (Me and my brother working in the Igloo ice cream office)

Today, I wake up at 8.00 am and brush my teeth. Then I shower and prepare to go to the office. My flat has four members. We prepare a food menu for one week every month. This week it was my turn. Today is the last day of the week to prepare the menu. So I buy vegetables sold by vans under the house.

IMG20240115085422.jpg
Vegetable Shop


Eggplant0.5 Kg40 Taka(Local Price)1.53 Steem
Green chilies250 gm40 Taka(Local Price)1.53 Steem

Then I leave the vegetables at home and leave the house to go to the office. Reach office at 9.00 am. It is currently winter in our country. It is very cold in the morning. I reached the office and entered my electrical control room.

IMG20240115090957.jpg
In front of my office

I visited the electrical substation room and sat in my room. Then I have breakfast. I go to the office every morning and have breakfast. Then, I log in to my ID on the Steemit platform. Then, I upvote and comment on various authors' posts. I read Fajr's prayer every morning and make a schedule for the whole day. Throughout the day, I create posts on the Steemit platform in between work and then give upvotes to the writings of various authors. From 11.00 am to 1.00 pm I create a post and make comments.

At 1.00 pm I went to the mosque to offer Zohar prayer. I came from the mosque and had lunch and did field work. I don't have to do much work. I have to go if there is a major electrical problem. Then I come to the office and take an hour's rest.

In the afternoon I went to the Igloo Ice Cream Factory. Igloo ice cream factory in front of my house. An acquaintance of mine works in an igloo ice cream factory. For a long time, there was an invitation to go for ice cream. So today, I entered the Igloo Ice Cream Factory.

IMG20240115171104.jpg
Igloo Ice Cream Entrance Gate

First I go to the factory gate and call my acquaintance on my mobile. A man came and received me from the gate. This is the first time I entered the Igloo Ice Cream Factory. I went inside and looked around the factory. Ice cream freeze-up cars are seen all around. Igloo is the most popular ice cream in Bangladesh.

IMG20240115170907.jpg

IMG20240115171006.jpg

IMG20240115170935.jpg
Inside the Igloo Ice Cream Factory

Then I went to my familiar brother's office room and sat. Then my brother brought me some ice cream to eat. It's winter now so I'm a bit reluctant to eat ice cream. I still ate three ice creams. Then drink a glass of milk.

IMG20240115170030.jpg

IMG20240115165726.jpg

IMG20240115165737.jpg
Time to eat ice cream

Then, I wandered around the factory for half an hour and left. Because the call was coming from my office. So I quickly reached the office. Took a few pictures with the brothers while leaving the factory.

IMG20240115171045.jpg
Me and my brother working in the Igloo ice cream office

Then I prayed Maghrib and came home from the office at 6.00 pm. Come home and take an hour's rest. Then, I upvote and comment on the posts of various authors on the Steemit platform. Then go to the mosque to pray Isha. Then at 10.00 pm eat and sleep.

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Greetings brother, you have kept yourself busy since morning and bought raw vegetables for home. You finish your work at the office. At the invitation of a well-known elder brother, he went to the factory of Igloo, a famous ice cream factory in Bangladesh. Spent a good time there eating ice cream. You had a lovely day.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Dear brother, a very nice diary game is presented to us. Morning market time is great. You market together with 4 people And beautifully prepared food menu. It felt good to me. Then he went to the office and was busy with his work. Enjoyed the beautiful moment at the end of the day It felt goodRead your post. stay well

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

It's fascinating to glimpse into your daily routine, from morning rituals to office work and even a visit to the Igloo Ice Cream Factory. The integration of Steemit activities and your commitment to prayers provides a balanced view of your day. The detailed descriptions and accompanying photos make your diary engaging. It's always enriching to experience a day in someone else's shoes, especially when it involves unique experiences like exploring an ice cream factory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64