The Diary Game||Date: 14-12-2023||Return to home town after office work and see doctor at hospital.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
The Diary Game
Date: 14-12-2023

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game dated 14-12-2023. Today, I will share with you some parts of the day's work. I am an electrical engineer. I work as an electrical engineer in a company. Today, I will go to my house from Dhaka to Comilla for a two-day vacation. I hope everyone will like my writing.

The Diary Game (11).png
Design By Canva

I wake up at 6.00 am. First, I brush my teeth. Then, I turn on my laptop and log in to my ID on the Steemit platform. Then, I submit a generated post. Because today I will be in the car all day so, I posted in the morning. Then, I drink two glasses of water on an empty stomach. Then, take a shower and prepare to go to the office. I left home for the office at 9.00 am. Stopped under my house and took a few pictures.

20231214_091409.jpg

20231214_091437.jpg
In Front of my home

The electrical team was waiting for me in front of the office. The night shift electricians report to me when they leave in the morning at the end of duty. I met them and got to know about the night work. I take a few pictures with them.

20231214_092306.jpg
In front of my office(Me & my office electrician)

Then I entered the office with my finger. Then, I go to my office room and start working. Then, I log into the Steemit platform and upvote and comment on some authors' posts. Then, I come outside the office and drink a cup of tea.

20231214_092720.jpg
Office Entry Finger Machine

After drinking tea, I stand in front of the office. There is a neem tree by the gate. The tree almost died when it was young. A few of us plant by the office gate and listen. Today, the tree has grown a lot. So, I stood in front of the tree and took a picture.

20231214_114727.jpg
Standing in front of a neem tree

Today, I will go to Comilla from Dhaka for a two-day holiday. So, I left the office at noon. Before going to Comilla, I am scheduled to see my office colleague's son at Dhaka Lab Aid Hospital. So, I and my office colleague's family left for Lab Aid Hospital in a CNG car. I put in the doctor's cereal in the morning. Received the doctor's serial at 2.30 pm.

20231214_140444.jpg
Me, office colleague and office colleague's son

We reached the hospital at 3.30 pm due to a traffic jam. Then, I waited in front of the doctor's chamber. At 4.00 pm, I saw the doctor and did some blood tests. My office colleague's son got jaundice. The doctor showed lab aid as per my suggestion. Then we went to the blood sample counter and paid the money counter and left the hospital.

20231214_172634.jpg

20231214_161904.jpg
In front of the doctor's chamber


Doctor Fee1000 Taka35.71 Steem

Blood Test Fee3220 Taka(Local)115 Steem

After leaving the hospital, I bought medicine from a pharmacy. An important drug is Hepanor. This medicine is Ayurvedic. Very beneficial for liver protection. With the medicine, we left at 6.00 pm by hiring a CNG car. I got down at the bus station to go to Comilla.


Medicine9 Item7,100 Taka253.5 Steem

20231214_173212.jpg
Hepanor Ayurvedic medicine

I buy some sweet items for my son and daughter while standing at the bus station. My son and daughter like the food very much.


Dessert Food4 Item1 kg250 Taka(Local Price)8.92 Steem

20231214_184421.jpg
Dessert Food


Bus Ticket Fee250 Taka8.92 Steem

There were many passengers at the bus station due to two days of holiday ahead. I boarded a bus after standing for a long time. I reached Comilla at 11.30 pm due to a traffic jam on the road. Everyone in my house had gone to the village house so, I bought dinner from the hotel and took it.


Wheat Bread2 pcs20 Taka(Local Price)0.71 Steem
Egg1 pcs20 Taka(Local Price)0.71 Steem

20231214_230818.jpg
At the hotel for dinner

After reaching home at 11.30 pm, I got a call from my office mobile. Electrical problems in a unit. I provide mobile technical support to electricians to solve problems. After dinner, I fell asleep.

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

সকালে ঘুম থেকে উঠেই ফ্রেশ হয়েই আগে আপনার সারাদিনের কার্যক্রমটি পোস্ট করেছেন। এরপর অফিসের ইলেকট্রিশিয়ান সাথে ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। দায়িত্বশীল হিসেবে অফিসের কার্যক্রম শেষ করছেন। আপনার অফিস কলিগের ছেলের জন্য আমি অনেক ভালো একটি ডাক্তারের পরামর্শ করছেন। এরপর ওষুধ কিনে দিয়েছে। এপর আপনার বাসায় পৌঁছানোর সময় আপনার পরিবারের জন্য অনেক ভালো একটি খাবার কিনছেন। আপনার ডায়েরি গেম পরে অনেক ভালো লাগলো। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এত সুন্দর একটি কার্যক্রম আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

TEAM BURN

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 5%.

Team Burn (1).png

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI9.2
Period2023-12-17
ResultClub100

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Bendecido día tuviste amigo. Que bueno que pudistes hacerte variar fotos para compartir en tu diario. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43