The Diary Game||Date: 13-12-2023||My humanitarian work is to take the sick patient to the doctor.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
The Diary Game
Date: 13-12-2023

Today, I am going to write my diary game dated 13-12-2023. I will share with you some of my daily work. I hope everyone will like my writing.

20231213_115551.jpg
Thumbnail Photo( Me, my office colleague, and my colleague's son)

Today, I woke up at 5.30 am and prayed Fajr. Then, I log in to my ID on the Steemit platform and make a post. Then, I upvote and comment on some of the writers' posts. Then, at eight o'clock in the morning, I take a shower and prepare to go to the office. I left home for the office at 9.00 am. I stopped in front of the house and took some pictures of the beautiful environment.

20231213_085913.jpg
In front of the home

Then, I reach the office and give the entry. I always exchange tricks with the security guard after going to the front of the office. Take a picture with the security guard. Then, I met my office colleague. So, I took a picture with an office colleague.

20231213_091845.jpg

20231213_091912.jpg
Me, my office colleague and office security

Then I have breakfast. Then, I sit in the office and create an engagement post on the Steemit platform. I write on the Steemit platform between work in the office. Then, at 10.30 am one of my office colleagues came and took me to the tea shop. We both drank two bananas and tea.

20231213_103338.jpg
Me and my office colleague having tea time

Then I left the office at 11.00 am to go to the hospital with my office colleague and her son. I always help sick people by seeing doctors. So my office colleague requested me to go with him to the hospital. I left for the hospital by rickshaw. Go to the hospital and do the health card first. Then, we waited in front of the outdoor doctor's room on the third floor.

20231213_115549.jpg

20231213_120258.jpg
In front of the doctor's room with the son of the office colleague

Then I went to the doctor to give blood for some blood tests. Then we came from the hospital to the office at one o'clock in the afternoon. I like it very much if I can help the sick by seeing a doctor.

20231213_122358.jpg
Blood test room

Then I go to lunch. After lunch, I entered the office again. After coming to the office I do field work in my work unit. What is seen in the picture is the billet. Billets are made by melting tin and iron. Rods will be made from billets.

20231213_141958.jpg

20231213_141944.jpg
Lunch Time

Then, I sit in the office and log in with my ID on the Steemit platform. Then, I comment on the writings of some writers. Then, write a diary game. Then I stand outside the office. A puppy injured its leg in an accident. A man from the company next to us came to take care of the puppy and feed it. I stood watching it. Many of us feed puppies.

20231213_161120.jpg

20231213_161156.jpg
Time to feed the puppy in front of the office

Then at 6.00 pm, I left the office for home. I went home and rested for an hour. Then, my office came with the blood report of my colleague's baby. I saw the blood report and understood that the baby was jaundiced. Blood bilirubin was 6.5 and SGPT was 650. Bilirubin 1.3 is the normal value. SGPT Normal Value 45. I see the report and recommend my office colleague to see a good doctor.

Then I saw the baby at 8.00 pm and came home. Then, I host the diary game on the Steemit platform. Then I had dinner and fell asleep.

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI9.5
Period2023-11-16
Result Club100
 8 months ago 

আমি আপনার পুরো তিনটি বেশ উপভোগ করেছ। অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন আপনি অতিবাহিত করেছেন । উনি অসুস্থ একজনকে ডক্টরের কাছে নিয়ে গেছেন। অসুস্থ কুকুর ছানার প্রতি সহানুভূতি খুব কম মানুষ দেখায় । কুকুরগুলো খাওয়াচ্ছেন তাকে দেখে আমার বেশ ভালো লেগেছে। সুন্দর এই ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো ক্যাপচার করে আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 8 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই,
আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43