The Diary Game||Date: 12-05-2024||A stress-free day at the office is mine.

in Steem For Bangladesh29 days ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game dated 12-05-2024. I will share with you the parts of my daily work by writing a diary. I hope everyone will like my writing. I wake up at 8.00 am and brush my teeth. Then I shower and prepare to go to the office. I drink two glasses of water every day on an empty stomach. Drinking water in the morning on an empty stomach is very beneficial for my body. Then, I read newspapers online on my mobile. Then I left home for the office at 9.15 am. I reach the office on foot.

IMG20240512092411.jpg
My Thumbnail Photo

Then I reach the office and have breakfast. I am an electrical engineer, so I first go to the electrical substation room and supervise the work. Then I sit in the office and turn on the laptop, and enter the Steemit platform. I am a moderator of the steem4Professionals community. Today is the schedule to moderate my post, so let's start moderation. I'm a new moderator on the Steemit platform, so I'm a little slow. Then I leave the office to have lunch. For lunch, I buy a pineapple and eat it. I like to eat fruit for lunch.

IMG20240512144811.jpg
Time to eat pineapple fruit


Pineapple2 Pcs40 Taka(Local)1.28 Steem

Then, I focused on office work. Billets are produced by melting iron in our factory. I took a few pictures of the billet production. When the production work starts, I have to be alert because the power supply cannot be stopped for any reason. If the power supply is stopped, billet production will suffer greatly. So, my team and I have to be on alert all the time.

IMG20240512145601.jpg
Billet Production Unit

It is summer in our country, so the weather is very hot. In the afternoon, I buy a cold drink from the store fridge. Cold drinks are my favourite drinks. Then I sit in the office and rest for some time.

IMG20240512170237.jpg
My favourite cold drinks


Cold drinks250 ml25 Taka(Local)0.80 Steem

Then I checked some electrical equipment reports. The devices of the electrical substations have to be installed after a high-voltage check from government institutions. I had a bad CT report. I looked at the report to find the bad city.

IMG20240512171627.jpg
CT Test Report

Then I checked the size of some cables. 1* 4, 1* 6, and 1* 10 RM are distinguished by cable size and colour. When I have a sudden electrical problem, the cables help me work quickly. So, after a few days, I bought some cables and kept them for urgent repair work.

IMG20240512172000.jpg
Electrical Flexible Cable

I returned home from the office at 7:00 p.m. I came home and rested for some time. Then, I started writing Computer Programming Learning Part 03 on the Steemit platform. I first wrote the C program on white paper. Then, I ran the program on the computer and checked it. I submitted the post on the Steemit platform at 10:00 p.m. Then, I ate dinner and slept.

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 29 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

 28 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI15.2
Club Status100
Period2024-05-19
 28 days ago 

You returned home from the office after finishing your work at 7:00 p.m then after coming home, you rested for some time. Then, you started writing Computer Programming Learning Part 3rd on the Steemit platform. It seems that you understand your responsibilities 🐱

Thank you 👍

 26 days ago 

Dear Mam, Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06