The Diary Game||Date: 12-02-2024||Today I saw the increase in the price of goods while going to the market.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I am going to write my diary game dated 12-02-2024. Today, I will share with you what I do from waking up and before I go to bed at night. I hope everyone will like my writing.

IMG20240212091359.jpg
My Thumbnail Photo(Raw market)

I wake up at 7.00 am and brush my teeth. Then, I read newspapers online through mobile. Then I shower and prepare to go to the office. Then, I drink two glasses of water as usual on an empty stomach. Then, I sit for some time and select the topics that I will blog about on the Steemit platform. Then I go downstairs to do the raw market. I buy some raw market.

IMG20240212091253.jpg
Raw market


Cauliflower1 pcs40 Taka(Local)1.16 Steem
Gourd0.5 kg40 Taka(Local)1.16 Steem
Sweet Pumpkin0.5 Kg30 Taka(Local)0.87 Steem

Then I left for the office. Enter the electrical control room with my entry in the office. I am the electrical engineer of the company so I see the electrical report at night. Then, I sit in the control room and have breakfast. Breakfast was brought for me from a hotel near the office.

IMG20240212093112.jpg
Breakfast


Breakfast40 Taka(Local)1.16 Steem

Then, I started working in the control room with four-way switches to post my Electrical Learning Part 09 on the Steemit platform. I am assisted by my electrical team. I completed the four-way electrical switch connection in about an hour.

IMG20240212102600.jpg

IMG20240212101439.jpg
Four-Way Electrical Switch Connection Time

Then, I start writing the post. I write a step-by-step guide to making a four-way switch. Then, I spend about an hour creating and submitting the post. This is my electrical learning part 09. I really enjoy writing.

IMG20240212110638.jpg
Finally Connection Complete

Then I leave the office at 2.00 pm to have lunch. I have lunch with my office colleague. Reached office at 2.30 minutes after eating. After reaching the office, take some time to rest. Then, I prepare to make today's second post on the Steemit platform.

IMG20240212140315.jpg
Lunch Time

Then I go to a tea shop outside the office to refresh my mind. A few dogs in front of our office will run to the tea shop for food. Buy some food and give it to the dogs. The dogs come close while giving food, I am a bit scared so I give food to one of my offices. Many people in our office feed the dogs. Then I drink a cup of tea.

IMG20240212162306.jpg
Time to feed the dogs

Then I eat the fruit sold in the van as usual. Today I buy and eat a guava. Every day, I try to eat one item of fruit. Because pickled fruits are formalin-free. Our native fruits are sold.

IMG20240212165848.jpg
Time to buy guavas and eat them


Guavas1 pcs25 Taka(Local)0.72 Steem

Then I left the office at 6.30 pm for home. I went home and rested for an hour. Then, I look at engagement challenges and contests on the platform and select to write and read, and upvote various writers. Then at 10.00 pm eat and sleep.

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Thank you for sharing such a beautiful day review. You did the market before going to work in the morning and news read. Maintain your times perfectly. You have breakfast sitting at an uncle's workplace and it's nice to see the background of electric machines behind. Then you took a picture of your dogs which looks great and it feels good to feed the animals. And you eat one fruit every day which is very beneficial for health we should also make a habit of eating one such fruit.

 6 months ago 

hello dear @mahadisalim
Your diary entry beautifully captures the routine of your day showcasing the balance between work and personal activities. The detailed descriptions and pictures enhance the narrative making it engaging for readers. Keep sharing your daily experiences 🌟

 6 months ago 

Dear, Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58