The Diary Game||Date: 11-12-2023||A day according to my daily routine.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
The Diary Game
Date: 11-12-2023

Steemian Friends,
Today, I am going to write my diary game dated 11-12-2023. I will share with you some parts of my daily work. I hope everyone will like my writing.

20231211_085803.jpg
Thumbnail Photo (In front of home)

Today, I woke up at 5.00 am and prayed Fajr. Then, I drink two glasses of water on an empty stomach. Then, I read newspapers online on my mobile. Then, I log in to my ID on the Steemit platform and upvote and comment on the posts of various authors. Then, I leave home at 9.00 am for the office. I stopped in front of the house and took a few pictures. I really enjoy getting out of the house in the morning and enjoying the beautiful sunny weather. There are rows of trees planted in front of my house. Many birds come and take shelter in the trees in the morning and evening. Because there are no trees in the city.

20231211_085545.jpg

20231211_085849.jpg
In front of home

Then I reach the office and have breakfast. I met one of my best friends at the office for breakfast so, I took a picture with him. Then I talked to the electricians about my electrical work.

20231211_091433.jpg
Me & My Office Colleague

Then, I create posts to participate in an engagement on the Steemit platform. Then I went to a tea shop in front of the office. Every morning, I drink a cup of tea.

20231211_101953.jpg
Tea Time

Then, I feed the street dogs in front of my office. Every day, I take care of the dogs. On the way, I saw people from nearby factories, and dogs were given food. Dogs are in need of food. When we leave the office, the dogs come and stand in front.

20231211_115836.jpg

20231211_124640.jpg
In front of Office

Then, at 1.00 pm, I went to perform the Zohar prayer. After performing Zuhr's prayer, I had lunch and entered the office at 2.30. Then I review and submit the engagement post. I make posts in the office between work. It has become a routine for me.

Then, in the afternoon, I came outside the office and bought guavas with one of my office colleagues. Then me and my office colleague eat guava with salt and pepper. I like to eat some fruit in the afternoon every day. So, Every afternoon, I come to this shop and eat amlaki, guava, or amra.


Guava1 Pcs30 Taka (Local Price)1.07 Steem(Steem Price)

20231211_151931.jpg
Time to eat guava

Then I pray Asr. After praying, I stood in front of the mosque and took a picture. I entered the office after praying. As per my routine on the Steemit platform when I come to the office, I comment on the writings of various authors.

20231211_161247.jpg
In front of the mosque

Then I prayed to Maghrib and left the office at 6.00 pm for home. After reaching home, take an hour's rest. Then, I post a diary game. Then, I pray to Isha. After eating at 10.00 pm, I fell asleep.

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI10.1
Period2023-12-15
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43