The Diary Game||Date: 10-05-2024||I had a good day between the office and blogging on the Steemit platform.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game dated 10-05-2024. I will share the parts of my day's work with you by writing a diary. I hope everyone will like my diary writing.

IMG20240510135500.jpg
My Thumbnail Photo

Today is my office weekend. I still have to go to the office. I am an electrical engineer. I am entrusted with the electrical department. So I have to go to the office even for some time on off days. So I wake up at 9.00 am and brush my teeth. Then I shower and prepare to go to the office. I reached the office at 10.00 am and had breakfast. Then I started writing a blog on the Steemit platform sometime.

IMG20240510103655.jpg
Office Time

Then I went to the electrical substation room and saw the operation of the electrical equipment. Then, I do some fieldwork in the office. Power problems occur suddenly so I am mostly free. My job is to maintain an uninterrupted power supply. I try to do my duty properly. I have an electrical team working with me so my workload is reduced.

IMG20240510110859.jpg
Sub station Room

Then I left for home from the office. I buy and eat watermelon while going home. The watermelon was small but very sweet. I eat two plates of watermelon. I really like eating watermelon in summer. Then I came home.

IMG20240510112458.jpg
Watermelon


Watermelon2 Plate40 Taka(Local)1.28 Steem

After coming home I create a blog post on the Steemit platform. Today is Friday, so I went to the mosque for Friday prayers. After leaving the mosque after praying, I met my office colleague. Sometimes, I talk with office colleagues. Then come back home.

IMG20240510134657.jpg
In front of the mosque

Then I buy Java Apple fruit. I love the Java Apple product. I ate a lot of Java Apple fruit when I was a child in the village. Today, after many days I saw the fruit for sale and went ahead and bought it.

IMG20240510135043.jpg
Java Apple fruit

Then I have lunch and rest for some time. I submit the post made before going to Namaz to the Steemit platform. Then, in the afternoon, I pray Asr. Then the electrical team called me on my mobile with electrical problems from the office. I provide electrical troubleshooting instructions.

Screenshot_2024-05-10-21-19-58-53_572064f74bd5f9fa804b05334aa4f912.jpg

Screenshot_2024-05-10-21-35-12-80_572064f74bd5f9fa804b05334aa4f912.jpg

Steem For Bangladesh Community Weekly Meeting

Then, after the evening, I rest for some time. Then, at 9.00 pm, I participated in the weekly meeting of the Steem For Bangladesh community. Then at 11.00 pm eat and sleep.

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI15
Period2024-05-16
ResultClub100

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

 last month 

Thank You Dear Sir.....

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last month 

You have presented your post very nicely. I'm really surprised that you stay active on the blog regularly in the midst of such a busy schedule. Watermelon is my favorite food. And I eat it sometimes. I am very happy to see your watermelon. With you appreciated small but heavy sweets. Best of luck to you moving forward @mahadisalim bro

 last month 

Hello friends, Hope you are well. I am really glad to see you on this platform. And you shared some very beautiful moments with us. Your diary game is really nice. I hope you will share more beautiful moments with us in the future. thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11