The Diary Game||Date: 09-03-2024||Once upon a time the tradition of our country was to buy earthen furniture.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I am going to write my diary game dated 09-03-2024. I will share with you the parts of today's whole day's work by writing a diary game. I hope everyone will like my diary writing. Today, I wake up in the morning and brush my teeth. Then, I read newspapers online on my mobile. Then, I drink two glasses of water on an empty stomach. Then I left for the office at 9.00 am. Coming to the office I go to the electrical control room with my entry. I am an electrical engineer so I go to substations and check electrical devices. Then I come out of the office and buy a clay pot. I purchase a clay pot to hold mosquito coils. There are different types of clay furniture. Our office staff buy different types of earthenware. Earlier in our country people used earthen pots more. Nowadays people do not use clay furniture very much.

IMG20240309093242.jpg
Thumbnail Photo (Purchase of clay pots)


Clay pots Price1 pcs100 Taka(Local)2.65 Steem

Then, I sit in the electrical control room and submit a post on the Steemit platform. Then, I focus again on my office work. Then, at 1.00 pm I went to the mosque for Zohar prayer. After praying from the mosque, I went to eat lunch. After having lunch I came back to the office at 2.30 pm. Come to the office and take an hour's rest.

IMG20240309103117.jpg
I am sitting in the electrical control room

Then, in the afternoon I went to the storeroom and checked the quality of an electrical device MCCB (1250 A). I checked the MCCB and found a problem. So, report the quality of the MCCB is not good and return it.

IMG20240309170408.jpg
MCCB Check Time

Our office store manager writes on the Steemit platform. I sit in the store department and discuss with him about improving the writing quality of the Steemit platform.

IMG20240309180339.jpg
Me & my Steemit friend and office colleague(@azit1980)

Then I leave the office at 6.00 pm and go home. When I got home I lit the coil in the clay pot I bought and made my second post of the day on the Steemit platform. There are a lot of mosquitoes in our country. Especially dengue mosquito prevalence is high. So I lit the mosquito coil and sat down to write. Since the clay pot has a lid, there is less risk of fire.

IMG20240309184837.jpg

IMG20240309185112.jpg
Light mosquito coils in purchased clay pots

Then I pray Isha from the mosque and come home and have dinner. I fell asleep at 10.30 pm.

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI15.8
Period2024-03-15
ResultClub100
 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. You have shared a wonderful diary with us.I think you enjoyed the day very much.Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67