The Diary Game||Date: 08-12-2023||The memorial place of my village home.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
The Diary Game
Date:08-12-2023

Steemian Friends,
Today, I am going to write my diary game dated 08-12-2023. I am coming home to my village. Where I spent my childhood. Today, I will share my childhood memories through the diary game. I hope everyone will like my writing.

20231208_154039 (2).jpg
Thumbnail Photo (Me & My Best Village Friend)

Today, I woke up at 5.30 am and prayed Fajr. Then, I sleep for another hour. Then, I wake up and drink two glasses of water on an empty stomach. I stand at the front door of my house and see the atmosphere of the house. I used to sit in front of this door when I was a child. It is my home with many memories. So I took some pictures.

20231208_072938.jpg

20231208_073012.jpg
My Village House( Established 1994)

Meanwhile, my mother was preparing breakfast for me. We are two brothers. I have no sister. So, there is no one to help my mother. My mother cooks alone. I have been helping my mother while cooking since childhood. So even today, I go to help my mother while cooking.

20231208_082506.jpg

20231208_073023.jpg

20231208_073035.jpg

In front of our Village Kitchen

Then my father is sick. So, I first measured the pressure with my father's pressure machine. Today, my father's blood pressure is very good. Then, I did a diabetes test with my father's diabetes machine. The diabetes level is 11.50 mmol/l on an empty stomach. Diabetes is a little more. So, I give insulin. I give my father's insulin when I come home. I bought a first aid kit for my parents at home. My parents are old people so, I left them at home.

Then I go to see the land in front of our house. I have many childhood memories of walking the road in front of the house and playing sports with friends. Then my mother made a pita for me and brought it. Me and my father have breakfast together.

20231208_074145.jpg

20231208_074204.jpg

The Road in front of the house

Then, I take a bath and prepare to go for Friday prayers. My father is ill so cannot go to the mosque. I pray in this mosque since childhood. Now, this mosque has improved a lot. At noon, after praying at the mosque, I went out and met all the people I knew around the house. The biggest surprise was seeing my childhood best friend.

20231208_154039.jpg

20231208_153924.jpg
At a close friend's house in my Village

I pray and come home at noon and eat. Had lunch and went to my childhood friend's house. Next door to me. My friend's name is Rashed. We used to spend all day together as children. Since we met after a long time, today we went out for a walk like when we were young.

20231208_153843.jpg

20231208_153814.jpg

20231208_153856.jpg
At a close friend's house in my Village

Come to our house with my friend Rashed. There are many fruit trees planted in front of our house. We have mango, litchi, amlaki, kamaranga, papaya, and apple trees in front of our house. A cat in our house gave birth to two babies. I feed the kittens. The kitten is sleeping comfortably after eating. I took a few pictures of the kittens.

20231208_152204.jpg

20231208_152555.jpg

20231208_152452.jpg

20231208_152513.jpg

20231208_152527.jpg

Fruit tree in front of my house

Then I, along with my friend and my cousin, went for a walk in the village. I walk through the crooked streets of the village. We used to walk on these roads as children. Paddy has been cultivated in the land. On the way meet the younger brothers of the area. See you after a long time so let's talk sometime.

20231208_154450.jpg
Me ,my friend & cousin


After walking, I sat at a tea shop at the end of the village and had tea. Then took a few pictures with my cousins ​​at home. In this way, walking around the village, it became evening. Then we headed home.

20231208_165519.jpg

20231208_160527.jpg

20231208_161603.jpg
Walking on the village streets

Then we decided to have chanachur and muri mixed after the evening. I am the eldest so I give some money to buy chanachur and chanachur. At around seven at night, I ate Chanachur and Muri mixed and said goodbye to everyone, and went home.

20231208_183112.jpg
Time to eat Chanachur and Muri mixed

Because the next day I have to go to the office in Dhaka. Come home and talk to my parents about various issues till 10.00 pm. After dinner, I fell asleep.

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

@mahadisalim
I like your friend's house very much. The flowers are arranged in a very neat and tidy manner.
Diabetic is a disease that many people can get after the age of 40 years. Your father is a diabetic and hypertensive patient. At this age, the body will have a little high blood pressure and blood sugar. So it should always be taken care to take the medicines on time and physical activities should be done regularly even if it is difficult.

 8 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার কথা।

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI7.5
Period2023-11-13
Result Club100
 8 months ago 

আমিও আমার মায়ের একমাত্র ছেলে। তুমি মাঝে মাঝে আমার মাকে রান্না করতে সাহায্য করি। আপনার গ্রামের বাড়ির পরিবেশ অনেক সুন্দর ও মনোরম।

আপনার বাবা সুস্থতা কামনা করছি। আশা করি যে দ্রুত সুস্থ হবেন। শুভকামনা আপনার জন্য।

 8 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

 8 months ago (edited)

I enjoyed reading your diary. The environment of your home and village is very beautiful. Those of you who live in the village and are out in the beautiful surroundings are very lucky.
I wish your father a speedy recovery. Best wishes and stay well for you.

 8 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 8 months ago 

You are having a great time in the village with your parents. Your yard is very nice and tidy. A great moment to meet a friend. Village atmosphere always attracts me. Every picture you share is beautiful. Your diary was enjoyable.

 8 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 8 months ago 

Your diary entry vividly portrays a day in your village, rekindling cherished memories and showcasing your family's importance. The connection with your childhood friend adds warmth to the narrative.

 8 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43