The Diary Game||Date:08-06-2024||Travel to Dhaka from Comilla to office day.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 days ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game dated 08-06-2024. I will share the parts of my daily work with you by writing a diary. I hope everyone will like my diary writing.

IMG20240608081944.jpg
Thumbnail photo

Today I woke up at 5.00 am and prayed Fajr. Then I left my hometown Comilla for the capital Dhaka to work. I came to Comilla for a weekend. After spending a good day with my family, I will leave for Dhaka today. I felt very sad to leave the family son and daughter. Leaving my family today for my job.

IMG20240608062647.jpg
My Home

I left home at 6.15 am. After leaving the house, I walked for some time and reached the CNG station. I reached Comilla to Dhaka bus station by CNG car. This is the Dhaka to Chittagong highway road. I always take the Dhaka bus from this bus station. I mostly travel to Dhaka by Asia Transport. There are few bus services but I prefer going to Dhaka by Asia Transport.

IMG20240608064502.jpg
Bus station

Then I purchase a ticket for the Asia Transport vehicle. I always like to sit by the window at the front of the bus. So I buy tickets at the window when I buy tickets. The car left for Dhaka at 7.00 am. I looked out the window at the scenery. On the way to Dhaka, the bus passes over several small rivers. I take pictures of the river scenes with my mobile phone. There are some very beautiful views.

IMG20240608081946.jpg
Beautiful view from the bus window

Then I reached Dhaka at 8.30 am. I get off the bus and drive a Laguna car to my office. Reached office at 9.00 am and went to electrical control room with my entry. I am an electrical engineer so my work is electrical. I first meet with my electrical team and supervise the work. Then I reached the office and started writing my first post of the day on the Steemit platform. I wrote a post that took more than an hour and submitted it. Then I leave the office and buy a cold drink for mental refreshment. I love cold drinks and food in summer.

IMG20240608122407.jpg
Cold drinks

Then I leave the office to have lunch. I have lunch today with my office colleague. After having lunch I came back to the office. Today I am very sad to leave my family. So I sit and write on the Steemit platform without leaving the office. Then I left the office at 5.00 pm and left for home.

IMG20240608170723.jpg
Time to go home

Then I come home and rest for an hour. Then at night, I upvote the writings of various authors on the Steemit platform. Then at 10.00 pm eat and sleep.

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...


curation-post.webp

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

 3 days ago 

Thank You Dear Ma'am....

 3 days ago 

Dear bro, Your article is very fantastic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53