The Diary Game|| Date: 07-06-2024||Today is just for my family.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 days ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game dated 07-06-2024. I will share parts of my daily work with you by writing a diary. I hope everyone will like my diary writing. Today is my office weekend, so I will spend the whole day at home with my family. I wake up at 9 a.m. and brush my teeth. Then I have breakfast: wheat bread and eggs. Then I drink a cup of tea.

IMG20240607100106.jpg
Breakfast

Meanwhile, my son woke up and started looking for me. Because he wakes up every day and doesn't see me. As my office is closed today, I am at home, so my son wakes up and comes to me. We all have breakfast together. Then, I do some math for my daughter. My daughter could not learn some numbers well in coaching, so I teach those numbers. My favorite subject is Mathematics. I got the best result in my academic life in Mathematics.

IMG20240607115628.jpg
Time to educate the girl

Then, I started writing today's first post on the Steemit platform. After submitting a post on the Steemit platform until noon, I went to take a shower. Then I eat lunch. After lunch, I take an hour's rest. Then, in the afternoon, I calculated my son and daughter's two deposits. For a year, my son and daughter saved money. I calculated the money deposited by my son and daughter. As a child, I saved money from my parents. Now, my son and daughter have collected money from me.

IMG20240607160929.jpg
Time to calculate my son and daughter's savings

Then, in the evening, I went to the Walton Electronics showroom with my family to buy a remote for my TV. However, we didn't get the TV remote in the showroom, and they advised us to purchase the remote from their service center.

IMG20240607200524.jpg

IMG20240607200006.jpg
Walton showroom with family

Then we exited the TV showroom and entered a sweet shop. My family loves sweets. I bought my family's favorite sweets and headed home in an auto-rickshaw. We all eat sweets when we go home.

IMG20240607200910.jpg

IMG20240607200902.jpg
Shop to buy sweets

We buy ice cream from a shop in front of the house. My son and daughter love ice cream. Especially now that it's hot, I buy ice cream for my son and daughter. I come home and let them eat ice cream. I feed my son ice cream because my son is small.

IMG20240607202732.jpg
Time for my son and daughter to eat ice cream

Then I make my daughter study for an hour at night. Then, at 11:00 p.m., I eat and sleep because the following day, I have to go to the office in Dhaka. I had a great day with my family.

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  
 7 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI15.0
Club Status100
Period2024-06-15



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

 7 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 days ago 

Very nice to read your post you gave your daughter time to study you celebrated the holiday very well with son and daughter went to the showroom and bought the remote nice to see that spending holidays like this with family makes you feel good and family members also like it a lot



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

 6 days ago 

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for supporting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54