The Diary Game||Date:07-04-2024||A beautiful day with my family.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game dated 07-04-2024. Today, I will share with you parts of my daily work. Today, I am spending time at home with my family as my office is closed.

IMG20240407201250.jpg
Thumbnail Photo (Me and my son)

Today, I woke up at 4.00 am and slept after eating to break my fast. Then I woke up at 9.00 am. Then I started creating my first post of the day on the Steemit platform. It was noon to create and submit the post. Then my son and daughter woke up. I spend some time with my son and daughter. Zohar prayer at 1.00 pm. I started the process of doing some work in my house. It's hot in our country now. Load shedding of electricity is intermittent. So I will fix the charger fan in my home. Then, I will buy an ayurvedic medicine for my father. Then, I will buy food to break the fast. So I will go to the market in the afternoon.

IMG20240407150948.jpg
My son and daughter are playing

Then I went to Kandipar in Comilla city. Many people come to go shopping on the occasion of Eid. I first bought medicine for my father from the pharmacy. Then, I bought two DC batteries for my home charger fan. Then I took an autorickshaw and came in front of the house.

IMG20240407155040.jpg

IMG20240407155532.jpg
Eid shopping is crowded with people


Medicine30 Pcs (3 Pac.)850 Taka(Local)26.77 Steem
DC Battery2 pcs1000 Taka(Local)31.49 Steem

There is a big restaurant in front of my house. My whole family loves the food in this restaurant, so I bought some food. Then, at 5:00 pm, I returned home and prayed Asr.

IMG20240407161227.jpg

IMG20240407162842.jpg
Buying food to break the fast


Chicken Chap2 pcs260 Taka(Local)8.18 Steem
Naan Bread3 Pcs90 Taka(Local)2.83 Steem
Beef Biryani1 Pac130 Taka(Local)4.09 Steem

Then, I remove the old batteries from the charger fan and charge the batteries by connecting the new batteries. The new batteries should be charged for about six hours.

IMG20240407164340.jpg
Time to fix charger fan at home

After the Maghrib prayer, my wife and daughter went to the market to shop for Eid while my son and I stayed home. My son is very naughty with me. After about two hours, my wife and my daughter returned home from Eid shopping.

IMG20240407201246.jpg
Me and my son

My daughter is off from school tonight because of Eid. My son and daughter play with their toys. Today, I spent all day with my son and daughter. Then, after eating at 11:00 pm, I fell asleep.

IMG20240407212740.jpg
My son and daughter are playing

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @radjasalman
 5 months ago 

Thank You Dear Sir....

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI11.3
Period2024-04-13
Club Status100
 5 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

Your son is very lovely when both of your kids are playing. I am remembering me and my sister that when we were kids we used to play like this too you are eating jalebi jalebi is my favourite I like dahi jalebi very much
I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

Hola, mi amigo, que bueno que hayas pasado este día feriado junto a tu familia y haciendo algunas tareas para el hogar como arreglar ese ventilador, comprar la medicina para tu padre y la comida del día, la cual se veía deliciosa, además por supuesto de las oraciones del día.

Gracias por compartir tu día con nosotros, es interesante aprender sobre otras culturas, bendiciones y salud para toda tu familia!

Big cheers to a very happy family. Your kids are very sweet and adorable and it is good to see them together playing. Your battery fan is really good because I am Fan seller and this type of fan is not available in in my city . If I would arrange this fan at my shop, I am sure it will sell at once because it seems very good in quality.

Car is also run by batteries ?? Food is awesome and taste gets increase when we eat together with family. Thanks for sharing this diary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33