The Diary Game||Date:06-06-2024||I met my son and daughter after about two weeks.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 days ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game dated 06-06-2024. I will share parts of my daily work with you by writing a diary game. I hope everyone will like my diary writing.

IMG20240606201243.jpg
Thumbnail Photo(My Daughter)

Today, I woke up at 7:00 a.m., brushed my teeth, and took a bath. After work, I would go to my hometown, Comilla, to visit my family, so I packed my bag and left for the office. I left home for the office at 9:00 a.m., reaching the office on foot.

IMG20240606090126.jpg
Time to go to office

After reaching the office, I have breakfast. Then I go to my work place electrical control room. I am an electrical engineer so the work is electrical related. Then, I sat down to write a post on the Steemit platform. Because I will leave the office in the afternoon and go to Comilla. Will be traveling by car, so will create a post submit it and leave the office. Today, I am writing my Computer Programming Learning Part-05. I first wrote a program to declare an array in a C++ program. Then, I write the program using computer software and get the output. Then, I arrange the post and submit it at noon.

IMG20240606103412.jpg
Computer Programming Learning Part-05 Writing Time

Then, I focused on my work in the office. I sat down with a colleague electrical engineer from my office to discuss the maintenance work during the Eid holidays. After the discussion, at 3:00 p.m., I went out to eat. I had lunch and came back to the office. Then, at 4:30 pm, I left the office and left for my native town, Comilla. I reached the bus station by Laguna car from in front of the office. I bought some seasonal fruits for my son and daughter before getting into the car. Mango and litchi are now grown in our country. Then I got into the car and collected a ticket. I sat in the front seat of the bus and took some pictures of the beautiful scenery.

IMG20240606174618.jpg
Photo taken through the bus window

Then, at 7:00 pm, I reached Comilla. My son and daughter were waiting for me. I bought some food for boys and girls from a shop in front of my house. I bought chips, chocolate, and burgers and headed home. My daughter was waiting for me in front of the house gate.

IMG20240606193103.jpg

IMG20240606193051.jpg
Time to buy food for my son and daughter

After I went home, I had a fun time with my son and daughter. My four-year-old son makes fun of scaring me by opening the door and hiding behind it. Every time I go home, my son hides behind the door and has fun scaring me.

IMG20240606194055.jpg
Purchased food for my son and daughter

After about two weeks, I met the boy and the girl. I took some time to rest. Then I took pictures with some gifts I brought for my daughter. A few days ago, I bought a flower head garland for my daughter while visiting Chandpur city. I took some pictures with the flower garland on the girl's head.

IMG20240606195146.jpg
Lychee hands my daughter

Then I was very busy all day and very tired from travelling. A glass of my favourite juice came with ice cubes. I took the juice and rested for some time.

IMG20240606195253.jpg
Time to juice in the heat of the moment

Then, at 9:00 p.m., I sat down to solve some of my daughter's math problems. I made my daughter do math for about an hour. Then, we had dinner at 11:00 p.m. I am very tired today, so I fell asleep at 12:00 p.m.

IMG20240606204929.jpg
Time to make my daughter math

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  
 10 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.96
ETH 3483.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53