The Diary Game||Date: 05-03-2024||Participating in local Islamic cultural events.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I am going to write my diary game dated 05-03-2024. I will share with you parts of my daily work. I hope everyone will like my diary writing.

IMG20240305185038.jpg
My Thumbnail Photo

Today, I wake up at 8.00 am and brush my teeth and take a bath. I take a bath every morning because I have to stay in the office all day. Then I leave home at 9.00 am for the office.

IMG20240305092025.jpg
On the way to the office

Coming to the office I join my work. First I go to the electrical control room because I am the electrical engineer of the company. Check the electrical faults in the electrical substation. Then, I started my duty in the control room. Today is my daughter's first term exam in school. I talk to the girl on a video call. Advise my daughter to take the exam well.

Screenshot_2024-03-05-09-46-10-77_be80aec1db9a2b53c9d399db0c602181.jpg
Screenshot of video call with my daughter

Then, I sit in the office and write a post on the Steemit platform. After writing and submitting the post it was time to have lunch. I left the office to have lunch. After having lunch, I come to the office and take an hour's rest.

IMG20240305154147.jpg
On the way back to the office after lunch

Then, I write today's second post on the Steemit platform. I keep my office duties in order when I sit down to write. I sit in the electrical substation room and see if there is an electrical problem.

IMG20240305161339.jpg
My Office Electrical Control Room

Then I left the office at 6.00 pm for home. On the way back home, I saw a big Islamic party. Some big Islamic speakers will come here. Both sides of the road are illuminated and have a variety of food stalls. I met some of my office colleagues.

IMG20240305185004.jpg
Street food stalls

I eat a variety of street food. When I was young, I used to go to such Islamic events with my friends. I used to enjoy it a lot in my childhood. Such Islamic events are the tradition of our country.

IMG20240305185045.jpg

IMG20240305190420.jpg
Street food stalls

Then I came home from the Islamic ceremony sometime. Come home and rest for some time. Then, I turn on the laptop and participate in an engagement challenge. Then I go to the mosque to pray Isha. After returning from the mosque, I have dinner. I fell asleep at 10.00 pm.

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

I really enjoyed reading your post. And father daughter conversation on video call. Your daughter has an exam today and you are giving her good advice to do well in the exam. Prayers for your daughter. Today's exam is very good for your daughter. And wish success for your quality post @mahadisalim

 5 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your dream game with us. I love your daily activities. Thank you very much for giving me the diary game. Through this diary game, we can learn about each other's daily activities. Thank you; stay well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71