The Diary Game||Date: 03-04-2024||Prepare annual electrical maintenance work schedule during Eid closure.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game dated 03-04-2024. I will share with you parts of my daily work through diary writing. I hope everyone will like my diary writing.

IMG20240403091442.jpg
My Thumbnail Photo

Today, I wake up at 4.00 am and brush my teeth. Then I eat food to break the fast. After eating I pray Fajr. Fajr prayer and sleep for two hours. Then I woke up at 8.00 am and took a bath. Then I buy some vegetables for home. Vegetables are sold in vans in front of my house. Very fresh vegetables are available. I buy vegetables every morning.

IMG20240403091020.jpg
Vegetable Shop


Pour out0.5 kg30 Taka(Local)0.81 Steem
Gourd0.5 kg30 Taka(Local)0.81 Steem

Then I leave the vegetables at home and leave for the office at 9.00 am. I took a few pictures on my way to the office. I walk to the office every day. The office is very near from my house. I am an electrical engineer so if there is an electrical problem in the office I have to go to the office at night so I have taken a house near the office.

IMG20240403091439.jpg
Time to go to office

Today, I completed some very important electrical work in the office. Electrical work will be done in the factory during the Eid holidays. I am in charge of the electrical department, so I have to prepare the work list today and submit it to the office. I list servicing of 9MVA four transformer oil centrifuges, and one generator.

IMG20240403103811.jpg
9 MVA Transformer

I make electrical work schedule till noon and take some time rest in electrical substation room. Then, I create my first post of the day on the Steemit platform. Then, at 1.00 pm, I went to the mosque for Zohar prayer. After praying from the mosque, I came to the office and rested for some time. Then, submit the post created on the Steemit platform.

IMG20240403122316.jpg
Electrical Control room office

Then, at 5.00 pm I went to the office after Asr prayer and discussed with office colleagues for some time. Then, I prepare to break the fast with office colleagues during Maghrib prayers. We have lunch at the office every day to break our fast. Then I prayed Maghrib and left for home from the office.

IMG20240403180111.jpg
Preparation with food for breaking the fast

In the evening, I went home and rested for some time, and made today's second post on the Steemit platform. Then I pray to Isha. Then I watch IPL cricket matches through apps on mobile. Then at 10.30 pm I ate and fell asleep.

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

You took some pictures on your way to the office at 9 am. The pictures are very beautiful. The backgrounds of the pictures are very beautiful. Also love your diary. Thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful diary with us.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

It is clear from your post that you enjoyed your entire day a lot, ate tasty food, drank juice. Nowadays there is a lot of ladyfinger in the market and it is a favorite vegetable of all of us.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.45
ETH 3566.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11