The Diary Game||Date: 02-12-2023||Due to major electrical fault in my office during work.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago
The Diary Game
Date: 02-12-2023

Steemian Friends,
How are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today, I am going to write my diary game dated 02-12-2023. Today, I will share with you some parts of my daily work. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Add a heading (5).png
Design By Canva

Today, I woke up at 5.00 am and prayed Fajr. Then, I log in to my ID on the Steemit platform and upvote and comment on the posts of various authors. Then, I slept for an hour and got up at 8.00 am. Then, I shower. Then, I drink two glasses of water on an empty stomach as usual. Then, I leave home at 9.00 am for the office. I stopped in front of the house and took some pictures.

20231202_091344.jpg
In front of my House

I buy some vegetables in front of the house. I left the vegetables at home and went to the office. I reached the office at 9.20 am. I have breakfast first thing on reaching the office. Today, I have breakfast with two wheat breads, an egg, and vegetables.

Vegetable NameQuantityLocal PriceSteem Price
Gourd1 Pcs50 Taka1.70 Steem
Onion1 Kg120 Taka4.10 Steem
Green Chillies500 gm35 Taka1.19 Steem

20231202_091412.jpg
When buying raw market


Item NameQuantityLocal PriceSteem Price
Wheat Bread2 Pcs20 Taka0.68 Steem
Egg1 Pcs20 Taka0.68 Steem

20231202_094616.jpg
Breakfast Time

I had breakfast and stood in front of the office feeding some puppies. Puppies are always standing in front of the office. Some people in my office always feed the puppies. There were ten puppies. Five puppies are now alive.

20231202_095519.jpg
Puppy in front of the office

Then I join my work in the office. I do field work first. The product of our company is the rod. About 300 tons of rods are produced daily. Today, we have one unit production shutdown. Because a PLC problem has occurred. I am now going to the PLC room and trying to solve the problem. There are many engineers in the PLC room. All engineers are trying to solve the problem. So, I went to have lunch.

20231202_124844.jpg

20231202_155649.jpg
PLC Room Working Time(Team Work)

Then, after I sat down to have lunch our ED sir from the office called me on my mobile and told me to come for lunch. I had lunch and quickly went to the office to meet ED sir. I am assigned to solve PLC problems. I started working with my electrical team. Sometimes I have to work continuously for 48 or 72 hours on duty to solve such problems in my office. Even today, I feel like I have to do more than 48 hours of duty. Anyway, I started working.

20231202_171101.jpg

20231202_170804.jpg

20231202_170821.jpg

PLC Room Working Time(Thyristor)(Team Work)

I tried to figure out the problem first. Then, I arranged the necessary equipment to solve the problem. I have given pictures of a few thyristors in the picture. Basically, the problem is that the thyristor is destroyed. A single thyristor is very expensive. Another name for thyristor is SCR. I followed a few troubleshooting steps. Hopefully, one step will solve the problem. But I can't write problem-solving in today's diary game. Because today I will work all night. I can solve the problem the next morning. I took time off from the office overnight. I asked to start the production the next morning. In the picture I show some of the working parts.

20231202_181733.jpg

20231202_181729.jpg
PLC Working Time(Team Work)

After 6.00 pm, I explained the work to everyone and came out of the office to freshen up. I stepped outside the office to see my favorite pies being sold. I ate two pies. After having a glass of juice, I entered the office again. Everyone in the office was waiting to solve the problem and start production. I started working again. I will work all night today.

20231202_190130.jpg
Time to eat my favorite pie

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI2.7
Period2023-12-10
ResultClub100
 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

It sounds like you have a disciplined and productive morning routine. Starting the day with Fajr prayer and engaging with the Steemit platform shows a good balance of spiritual and online activities. Taking a short nap after logging in and waking up refreshed at 8.00 am is a smart way to maintain energy throughout the day. The pictures you took in front of your house add a personal touch to your narrative. Keep up the positive routine!

 10 months ago 

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. I have to adhere to a certain time every day. So I made a routine like this.

 10 months ago 

আপনি দিনের শুরু করেছেন আল্লাহর সন্তুষ্টি অর্জনের চেষ্টা দিয়ে। আপনি কাঁচা বাজার করেছেন বাসার জন্য। আপনি নাস্তা করার পর বাইরে কিছু কুকুর ছানাকে খাবার খাঁইয়েছেন যা মহৎ কাজ আমি মনে করি রাস্তার কুকুর গুলো অনেক কষ্টে থাকে এই শীতকালে। আপনি অন্য প্রকৌশলী সহ কাজ করেছেন । শীতকালে পিঠার উৎসব হয় এবং শীতকাল পিঠার সিজন বলা যায়।

 10 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই,
আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 10 months ago 

@mahadisalim ভাই, চমত্কার একটি ডাইরী গেম লিখেছেন।আপনার অফিসের জটিল কিছু ইকুইপমেন্টের সাথে আমাদের কাছেপরিচয় করিয়ে দিলেন।এগুলো অনেক টেকনিকাল ইস্যু।আমাদের সামনে সহজভাবে উপস্থাপন করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।আপনার প্রতি শুভকামনা রইলো।

 10 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই,
আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65