The Diary Game|| Date: 01-12-2023||Receiving the courier parcel given by my student.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Steemian friends,
How are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today, I am going to write my diary game dated 01-12-2023. Today, I will share with you some parts of my daily work. I hope everyone will like my writing.

20231201_182246.jpg
My Thumbnail Photo

Today, I wake up at 7.00 am and brush my teeth. Then, I drink two glasses of water on an empty stomach as usual. Then, I log in to my ID on the Steemit platform and upvote and comment on the posts of various authors. Then, I left for the office at 9.00 am. Today is my weekend, still, I still have to go to the office because of my duties. While going to the office, I stopped in front of the house and took a picture.

20231201_085945.jpg
In front of my house

Then I stay in the office for an hour. After supervising the work in my electrical department, I came home at 11.00 pm. Then, I take an hour's rest at home. Today is Friday, So prepare for Friday prayers. Then, at 1.00 pm, I went to the mosque to pray. After praying, I went to eat at my office colleague's house at 2.00 pm. I have a very good family bond with my office colleagues. I took some pictures with the boys and girls of the office colleagues.

20231201_134630.jpg

20231201_140842.jpg

20231201_141506.jpg
Lunchtime at an office colleague's house

Then I come to my own house at 3.00 pm. I take a nap and rest for about an hour. Today, a courier parcel is coming from my Chittagong. One of my students is an electrical engineer at Unilever Bangladesh Company. My student sent me a gift. A call came from the courier office. So, I left at 5.00 pm to go to the Jatrabari courier office.

20231201_173911.jpg
Courier service opening hours

I first reached Jatrabari by Laguna car. Then, I looked for AJR Courier Service. I almost go too far. Then, I searched and found the courier service at some point. Then, I received my parcel showing the required documents.

20231201_174943.jpg

20231201_174408.jpg
In front of the courier service

I took a rickshaw with the parcel and came to a place called Jurain. I arrived at Jurain and entered a fish market. I purchased two items fish and one chicken. Then, I left the market and walked home through Laguna.

20231201_182344.jpg

20231201_182205.jpg

20231201_182047.jpg

I am in the fish market

After coming home it was 8.00 pm. Come home and rest for some time. Then I tried to open the parcel sent by my student. I still don't know what was sent to me. Then I opened it and saw some Unilever products. I was very happy with the products. I first called the student who sent my parcel to thank me. Then I had dinner at 10.00 pm and fell asleep.

20231201_191042.jpg

20231201_190933.jpg

Opening the courier parcel

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-10
Result Club100
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 6 months ago 

Dear Sir,
Thank you very much for reading my post and giving support. I am very inspired by your support.

 6 months ago 

Assalamu Walaikum, hope you are well. It was very nice to see your post. Through your poster, you have presented your day's work in a very beautiful way. Today, you woke up in the morning, had a fresh breakfast and went to your office. After working in the office for a while, the children of your office colleagues Had lunch together and came home after afternoon prayers. After coming home you rested for a while and then you went to the courier office. Your student sent some gifts for you. Then you bought some fish from the fish market and came to your home and opened your gift packet. Unilever company sent you things, very happy to see you, nice to share your whole day with us, good wishes and prayers for you.

 6 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12