The Diary Game||Date:01-08-2024||I meet my family after a long time.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 days ago

Today, I will write my diary game dated 01-08-2024. I will share the parts of my daily work with you by writing a diary game. I hope everyone will like my diary writing.

IMG20240801222833.jpg
My Thumbnail Photo(Me and my pet cat Lucci)

Today, I woke up at 8 a.m., took a shower, and prepared to go to work. I left home for the office at 9 a.m. It's raining a lot outside today, so I went out with an umbrella. I had breakfast in a hotel in front of the office. Then I went to the office and gave my entry.

IMG20240801094019.jpg
Office Time

Then, I sit in the office and supervise the electrical work. I am an electrical engineer, so my work involves electrical subjects. Today, I will leave the office in the afternoon to go to my hometown, Comilla, for a weekend with my family. So I go to the salon to cut my hair short. I cut my hair for about an hour and returned to the office.

IMG20240801115949.jpg
After getting a haircut at the salon

After coming to the office, I started writing my first post of the day on the Steemit platform. Today, I will be in the car to go to Comilla. I explained my work to the electricians because I would not be in the office for the next two days. After writing the post, as it was noon, I left the office to have lunch. I had a quick lunch and came back to the office.

IMG20240801133905.jpg
Production unit

I left the office at 2:00 p.m. and left for Comilla. I reached the bus station by Laguna car with an umbrella in heavy rain. I boarded Asia Transport at 3:00 p.m. I sat in the car and fell asleep for some time. After about an hour and thirty minutes, I reached Comilla.

IMG20240801144936.jpg
Bus

I got out of the car and headed home in the rain in the evening with an umbrella on my head. It was raining so much that I was getting wet while walking. I reached home at 6:45 p.m. After reaching home, I rested for some time.

IMG20240801172202.jpg
I'm going home when its raining

I then had breakfast with my family at 7:00 p.m. I was very tired after working all day, so I drank a cup of tea. Then I spent time with my family. After a long time, I came to meet them. I have not been able to meet my family until now because of the curfew in our country due to political unrest.

IMG20240801192520.jpg
Evening snack

Then, cuddle with our pet cat, Luchi. After not seeing me for a long time, the cat did not want to come to me first. After some time, the cat came back to me. The cat is very friendly with my son and daughter.

IMG20240801222511.jpg
Our pet cat is Lucci

I had dinner at 11 p.m., then submitted my post written during the day to the Steemit platform, and fell asleep at 12 p.m.

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  
 9 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI15.9
Club Status100
Period2024-08-03

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 days ago 

Thank you very much dear sir.

Saludos mahadisalim. Un día bastante ocupado, que bueno que te reuniste con tu familia, bendiciones para ti.

you are a pet lover my friend.
Thank you for sharing your day with us, he. happy day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46