The Diary Game| Date: 16-05-2024||My son and daughter are very happy to get the swing.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game dated 16-05-2024. I will share parts of my daily work with you by writing a diary. I hope everyone will like my diary writing.

IMG20240516193303.jpg
My Thumbnail Photo (My son and daughter)

Today, I woke up at 8.00 am and brushed my teeth. Then I shower and prepare to go to the office. After work today, I will go to my hometown, Comilla, for a weekend with my family. So I left home for office preparing to go to my home. Reached office at 9.20 am.

IMG20240516093028.jpg
Going to office in summer

Then I come to the office and start my work. I am an electrical engineer, and I am in charge of the electrical department. So, my job is to keep an uninterrupted power supply. I go to every part of the department and supervise the work. Then, I sit in the office and start writing my first post of the day on the Steemit platform. Because I will be very busy today. So, I started writing during work. Then I left the office after lunch and left for my family in Comilla.

IMG20240516155609.jpg
Headed home in extreme heat

The weather is very hot today. My body is sweating profusely. I am going to buy a swing for my daughter. So I have a heavy bag. One of my office colleagues, an electrician, came forward with my heavy bag. I hired a rickshaw and reached the bus station. Then, I boarded the Asia Line train to Comilla. It will take me two hours to reach Comilla.

IMG20240516173143.jpg
I took a picture sitting in front of the bus

I sit in the front seat of the bus because I like to see the beautiful scenery outside. On the way to Comilla, one has to cross several big bridges. I take a few pictures from the bus. A very beautiful view can be seen from the window of the bus.

IMG20240516172019.jpg
I took a picture sitting in front of the bus

Then I got down from the Comilla bus in the evening and, hired a rickshaw and reached in front of my house. I buy chips and chocolates for my son and daughter. My son and daughter wait for me every Thursday. Today, I am going to buy a swing for them so they have more waiting for me.

IMG20240516193150.jpg
My son and daughter are sitting after setting up the swing

I reach home and rest for some time. Then, I set up the swing on my porch. I am very careful while setting up the swing, as my carelessness can lead to major accidents. Then, I finished setting up the swing and took a few pictures of my son and daughter in the swing. My son and daughter are very happy to get the swing.

IMG20240516193135.jpg
My son and daughter

Then I rest for some time. My wife made pickles from the mangoes she brought from my village home and let me eat them. Mango pickle is very tasty. I grew up in a village house as a child. I ate a lot of pickles in my childhood.

IMG20240516195101.jpg
Mango pickle

Then, I submit a written blog post on the Steemit platform. Then, at 11:00 p.m., I eat and sleep because I get very tired in summer.

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45