SEC-S15W4: My Dream Place

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in a beautiful contest of Steem For Bangladesh Community Engagement Challenge Session 15 Week 04. The subject is called SEC-S15W4: My Dream Place. I hope everyone will like my writing.

My Dream Place.png
Design By Canva

Which is your dream place and why is this place your dream place?

My dream place is by the sea. I love to walk on any beach. According to me, the shore of the Bay of Bengal in Chittagong district is a dream place for tourism in Bangladesh. I stayed in Chittagong for a few years to study. I used to sit alone by the sea on my university closing day. Among the few shores of the ocean, the shore called Parkir Char is my dream place. I would like to go there again and again if I get a chance.

IMG_20190622_184350.jpg
My Daughter

Sitting on the big rocks on the sea shore feels the cool breeze of the sea. It is very nice to see the sea dew falling on the rocks. Then it is very nice to walk on the sea sand. It is very pleasant when the small waves of the sea come to the feet. Standing on the beach and watching the sunset is very beautiful.

IMG_20190622_184436.jpg

There are some beautiful trees on the seashore of Parki Char. My heart fills as I descend into the sea and look at the trees. No other beach has so many green trees like this beach. The view when the sea breeze blows the trees is very beautiful. That's why I chose this beach as my dream place.

Show us a feature of your dream place

Perkier Char has many properties. Access to this beach is very good. There is an airport next to the beach. As I walk down the beach I see airplanes take off overhead. A very beautiful scene is seen. Bangladesh Navy is located next to the beach. Navy dockyards look very nice. The biggest seaport of Bangladesh is located here. Big ships from abroad enter the country through this port.

IMG_20190622_171830.jpg
Me & my daughter

What are the special dishes of your dream place and what special dishes do you want to enjoy there? And if you have been, what food did you enjoy?

My first favorite food at the beach is a variety of pickles. Every time I've been to the beach I've brought a variety of pickles. Then various types of sea fish are available on the beach. Seafish is very popular in hotels around the beach. Apart from food, a variety of clothing is available. People visiting the beach keep a certain time to buy food and clothing.

Who do you want to go with or have you gone to your dream place?

I went to the beach with my family. Planning to go to the beach with my son and daughter and wife. I will take five days off from work and go to the beach. When I was studying I used to go to the beach alone and with friends. Then I went to the beach with my family in my work life. But my next plan is to take a beach trip with my whole family for five days.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@f2i5
2@artist1111
3@mini80
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Greetings dear friend,

Thank you very much for presenting us with a beautiful post.

Dear brother, I really enjoyed seeing your picture from a long time ago, I saw how you look without a beard, but I know that you love to walk on the beach, you said that the beach in Chittagong Cox's Bazar is a great place, the sad thing is that until now I I could not go There, but I will be visiting soon, stay well, always praying for you and your daughter, best wishes to you.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

One of the most breathtaking locations in nature is beside the sea. When you go to the seaside, your mind becomes so good. The seaside is a very favorite place of mine.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for presenting us such a nice post. I love seeing your beach pictures and love seeing your daughter. And every family wants to go to the beach or somewhere nice to get out of work. Many of us are trapped in work and cannot spend time with family. And you have described your favorite place very well. Nice to post that.

Bangladehs has mny beaches and tourist atractions, one of them I heard is Perkier Char an you have given many details of it and makes people curious to visit there.

 7 months ago 

Dear brother, you mentioned the sea as your favorite place. You love going to the beach with your kids. I like the sea too. The nature around the sea refreshes our mind. Best wishes to you.

 7 months ago 

Your dream place is very beautiful after the natural beauty around and the beach is an area tourist attractive. It's so nice to see the beautiful scenery around.The joy of traveling to Dream place with the whole family is different which is evident from your pictures. Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51