SEC-S10W3: Teamwork Makes The Dream Work

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

SEC-S10W3: Teamwork Makes The Dream Work

Assalamu Alaikum,

My steemit id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I will participate in the Steem For Bangladesh community engagement challenge. The name of the engagement challenge is SEC-S10W3: Teamwork Makes The Dream Work. I hope everyone will like my writing.

SEC-S10W3 Teamwork Makes The Dream Work.png
Design By Canva


Blue line.png

Contest Tips-01

What does the phrase "Teamwork Makes the Dream Work" mean to you?

Teamwork Makes the Dream Work:
By Teamwork Makes the Dream Work, I mean the successful execution of a well-organized task as a team. It means research or office work, or any work done successfully by more than one person. Teamwork Makes the Dream work is often used when a person may be uncooperative during teamwork. When I build a team for work and a bad guy is uncooperative, I have nightmares as a leader. American John Maxwell was the first to point this out in his book on group work.

image.png
Image By Pixabay


Blue line.png

Contest Tips-02

Do you have experience being involved in team-based work? Feel free to share your online and offline teamwork experiences.

Yes, I have a lot of experience in teamwork. I have worked in teams both online and offline.

Offline teamwork experience:
I have the most offline teamwork experience. I am an electrical engineer and electrical manager. I am head of the electrical department of the RRM group. So fifteen electricians work under me. I work with them as a team. I have a big electrical substation here. Every year when some fault code comes up suddenly, we all have to work as a team. Such faults can only be solved with teamwork. Then I lead them. Then it takes two to three days to find the fault. Without teamwork, it will not be possible to find out the fault. I trained my team in different ways. Here everyone works together. In the picture below, I have given a picture of my team.

IMG-20220610-WA0012.jpg
This is My Office Teamwork Picture

Online Teamwork Experience:
I will share my online teamwork experience working on steemit. When I was new to the Steemit platform, I understood nothing about Steemit posting, upvoting, downvoting, Steem Power, Power Up, Reputation, Steemcurator01,02, etc. Now I know a lot about steemit. There is much more to learn. And the only means of this learning is through Steem For Bangladesh community's weekly online meeting or class and monthly hangout. All the Steem For Bangladesh community admins and moderators have taught our newbies our teamwork through online discord. That's why I thank everyone for this engagement. This online teamwork experience taught me a lot. Below I have given a screenshot image of the Steem For Bangladesh community working online.

Screenshot_20230602-211203_Discord.jpg
This is my online class Steem For Bangladesh Community


Blue line.png

Contest Tips-03

What obstacles did you face in working as a team?

I have faced the following problems while doing offline teamwork:

  • Since I have been appointed as the team leader, I have first to convince everyone that I am experienced for this job. I had to do much hard work and research on the job. At first, many people at the party did not want to accept me. Then gradually, I understood the work, and they also received me.
  • I learned more about this than anyone else when it comes to teamwork. Because not everyone can, but I have to solve it. I had to take a lot of pressure.
  • In the new situation, many people at the party did not help me. I suffered a lot of ironies.

I have faced the following problems while doing online group work:

  • Online I had never used Discord apps before, so joining for the first time was difficult. Slowly I learned how to use Discord.
  • At first, I was unfamiliar with everyone, so I did not ask any questions.

Blue line.png

Contest Tips-04

Is it possible that a person can achieve more by engaging in teamwork than individually? explain.

An individual can achieve more when engaged in teamwork than when working individually. My explanation on this: I am giving an example of this. If I am alone in front of a ferocious animal, I will be easily attacked by the ferocious animal. And if five people are with me and a ferocious animal falls in front of us, the animal cannot quickly attack me. Through this example, I want to understand that teamwork will bring success in all areas. Be it an office, a mill factory, an engineer, or a doctor, anyone who works in a team will be successful.

The Prime Minister of a country needs help to run the country. The party appointed a few other ministers of various departments to help him. The Prime Minister runs the country with all the ministers as a party. From this, working in a group is more successful than working individually.

image.png
Image by Pixabay


Blue line.png

Thanks, everyone, for viewing my post.
I invite steemit friends @memamun, @ismotara, @hasina78, and @sadiaafreen.

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

A person can’t have the power and ability to do anything big but when he just works in a team nothing is much difficult. Thank you for inviting me. All the best.

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ আপু। আপনার সু্ন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য। আমিও আপনার সাথে একমত।

 last year 

ভাই,Team Work Makes Dream Works এর উপর লেখা আপনার article টি খুবই সুন্দর হয়েেছে। Team work হলে এরকমই হতে হয়। আপনি আরো সমনে এগিয়ে যান এই কামনা করছি।

 last year 

ভাই, আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ,সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য।

 last year 

Great work brother. Keep it up. And all the best to you for your future.

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ আপু, আপনার মূল্যবান মন্তব্যের জন্য।

I would like to express my sincere appreciation for the outstanding work you have done. Your dedication professionalism and attention to detail have truly made a difference. The results you have achieved are exceptional and I am grateful for your commitment and contributions. Your efforts have not gone unnoticed and I want to thank you for your hard work and exceptional performance. Well done!

 last year 

Dear, Thanks for your valuable comment. pray Good luck to you. I always have to do teamwork.

Loading...
 last year 


Hello dear, @mahadisalim


  • American John Maxwell first pointed this out in his book Group Work. What you said is correct. You gain a much better understanding of the team. It's nice that you are an engineer as well as the head of a place. I have also studied electrical department now trying for job. Really bro the admin moderator panel of this community is very easy they encourage all the members to do good and can be found in any problem.

20230527_085948.gif


 last year 

ভাই, আপনার মূল্যবান মন্ত্যবের জন্য ধন্যবাদ। জেনে ভালো লাগলো আপনি ইলেকট্রিক্যাল ডিপার্টমেন্ট আছেন।শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 last year 

Thank you so much for your invitation bhaia. Wish you good luck. 😇

 last year 

আপু আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 last year 

স্বাগতম ভাইয়া 😇

 last year 

En tu labor como ingeniero eléctrico tienes la responsabilidad de liderar equipos de trabajo para solucionar las fallas que se presenten; es una gran responsabilidad, pues debes conocer las habilidades de cada miembro del equipo y usarlas en función de los objetivos.

Éxitos en el concurso.

 last year 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. Job experience is essential. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47