SEC-S10W2: My favorite cake "My homemade chocolate cake".

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago (edited)

SEC-S10W2: My favorite cake

Assalamu Alaikum,

My steemit id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I am going to participate in Steem For Bangladesh Community Engagement Challenge. Today's topic name is SEC-S10W2: My favorite cake. I hope everyone will like my post about handmade cakes and cakes.

SEC-S10W2 My favorite cake.png
Design By Canva


Blue line.png

Contest Tips-01

Which cake do you prefer and why?

I prefer my homemade chocolate cake.
Reasons to like:

  • My Homemade cake is delicious.
  • Home-made chocolate cake is better in terms of quality. Nothing harmful is used to make it.
  • I can use the material as needed. Mainly for these reasons, I prefer my Home made cakes.

Blue line.png

Contest Tips-02

What is your favorite cake that you make at home? If making it at home then what kind of items are required to make this cake and what is the procedure?

Ingredients required for making a chocolate cake:

Material NameQuantity
Cocoa Powder3 Teaspoons
Flour Powder1 Cup
Egg3 pcs
Suger1 Cup
Oil1 Cup
Baking Powder1 Teaspoons
Milk Powder7 Teaspoons
Vanilla Essence4 drops
Cake Decoration Sweet Ball20 gm

The cost of making my chocolate cake will be around 400 takas or 25 Steem.

20230616_191221.jpg

Step 1:

First, I mix cocoa powder, flour, and baking powder as needed in a bowl with a sieve. It is shown in the picture below.

20230616_191434.jpg

20230616_191510.jpg

20230616_191533 (1).jpg

Step 2:

Mix eggs, oil, and sugar with a blender for two minutes. It is shown in the picture below.

20230616_191737.jpg

20230616_191855.jpg

20230616_193159.jpg

20230616_193244.jpg

Step 3:

Then I take cocoa powder and baking powder mixture along with egg and sugar mixture in a bowl and mix it well. It is shown in the picture below.

20230616_193544.jpg

20230616_193759.jpg

Step 4:

After thirty minutes, I pour the mixture into the cake pan. Then heat it in the oven for 45 minutes on low flame. It is shown in the picture below.

20230616_203035.jpg

20230616_203528.jpg

Step 5:

Then, take the cake in a container and decorate it with cake decoration balls. It is shown in the picture below.

20230616_212302.jpg

20230616_214358.jpg

Step 6:

Finally, I take a picture of my son and daughter with the cake and eat it together as a family. It is shown in the picture below.

20230616_214316.jpg

Blue line.png


Contest Tips-03

What special occasions do you usually make or order cakes at home?

For special occasions, I use my handmade cakes for my children's birthday parties at my house. I like shopping for cakes very little. My wife and I make the cake at home if the kids want to eat it. The picture below shows my handmade cake for my children's birthday.

received_4054163668012955.jpeg

received_808155876518545.jpeg

Blue line.png


Contest Tips-04

Why do you think cake is so popular compared to other desserts?

Why cake is popularly compared to other desserts:

  • Cake is delicious food. It is very popular because it is used on birthdays, significant events, and celebrations.

  • Cake is small and portable food that can be easily used for various occasions.

  • Cake is a nutritious food, so it is very beneficial for children. 4/ Cake can be made in different designs so people can use it as food by designing it according to their needs. It increases beauty. Because of these reasons, cakes are more popular than other desserts.


Blue line.png

Thanks, everyone, for viewing my post.

I invite steemit friends @ripon0630, @hasina78, @ismotara, @sadiaafreen, @memamun, and @shahid76

image.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for inviting me here bhaia. You made a beautiful and tasty cake. 😊
Good luck 😇

 11 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপু। মূল্যবান মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 11 months ago 

ভাই, আপনার লেখাটি পড়লাম এবং কেক বানানোর পদ্ধতি দেখে মনে হচ্ছ কেক বানোনো সহজ একটি কাজ।আমার ধারনা ছিলো এটি অনেক জটিল একটি কাজ,এবং অনেক ধৈর্যের প্রয়োজন হয়। এখন আমার মনে হচ্ছে চেষ্টা করলে আমিও কেক তৈরী করতে পারবো।যাক ভাই আপনার লেখাটি সুন্দর হয়েছে, আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো।

 11 months ago 

ভাই, আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ। কেক বানানো অনেক সহজ। তবে প্রয়োজনীয় উপকরণ গুলো একসাথে একবার ক্রয় করলে আসলেই সহজ।

 11 months ago 

অসাধারণ হইছে ভাইয়া, আপনার ঘরে তৈরী চকলেট কেক।

 11 months ago 

আপু, আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ।আপনার মূল্যবান মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Loading...
 11 months ago 

MashAllah beautiful Photography

 11 months ago 

আসসালামু আলাইকুম ভাই, আমাকে এখানে আমন্ত্রণ জানানোর জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

আমি দেখতে পেলাম আপনি একটি চকলেট কেক বানিয়েছেন, শেষমেষ বানিয়েই ফেললেন ভাই, যাইহোক আপনার কেক বানানোর উপকরণ ও পদ্ধতি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করেছেন সাথে সাথে তার ছবিও দেখিয়েছেন, দেখতে বেশ ভালোই লাগছিলো। ভালো থাকবেন, আর শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য। আল্লাহ হাফেজ।

 11 months ago 

আসসালামু আলাইকুম, ভাই, আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। শুক্রবার অফ ডে ছিল তাই কেক তৈরি করেছি।

 11 months ago 

You are a real chef . Your cooking skills are amazing and you should have been able to make something like as a chef in your kitchen.your cake looks delicious . It seems to me boys like to eat chocolate cake.

 11 months ago 

আপু, আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ। আমি তেমন কেক তৈরি করতে পারি না। তবে চেষ্টা করেছি।

 11 months ago 

ভাই এতো সুন্দর কেক বানাতে পারেন আপনি। কেক খেয়ে আপনার ছেলে-মেয়েরা কি বললো জানাবেন। শুভকামনা রইল।

 11 months ago 

আপু, আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ। আমি কেক বানানোর সময় তু ছেলে - মেয়ে এসে আমাকে হেল্প করেছে। বাবা আমাকে দাও আমি এটা করব, ঐটা করব। মেয়ে স্কুল টিফিন হিসেবে ২ পিস খাবে। ছেলে-মেয়ে আপু এই কেকটা পছন্দ করে তাই বাসায় প্রায়ই বানানো হয়।

 11 months ago 

কি আনন্দময় একটা পরিবেশ ভাবতেই ভালো লাগছে।

 11 months ago 

La torta además de rica, puede ser saludable y nutritivo si la degustamos con mesura y prudencia. El de chocolate es muy cotizados, pero tengo en general tiene su encanto. Saludos y Bendiciones.

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable comment. You are right that cake is a nutritious food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70