You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Dear, Your country is located next to India as well as our country. Being geographically side by side, the seasons are almost the same. Our country also has six seasons. My favorite season is spring. Plants grow new leaves in the spring season. Flowers bloom on trees. I avoid summer season because climate change causes a lot of heat and natural calamities. Your writing is very beautiful. Good luck to you.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thanks bro, I know India and your country are located side by side and once used to be the same. Also, I have been to your country one and a half times, once officially and once when going by steamer to the Sundarbans. I am willing to visit again when I return to India.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for being aware of my country. I am invited to visit my country and my home.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53