Project: Green🌱 & Clean🚮 || Season-02.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago (edited)

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in a beautiful contest by @enamul17 brother of the Steem For Bangladesh community. The name of the contest is Project: Green🌱 & Clean🚮 || Season-02. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Project Green🌱 & Clean.png
Design By Canva(Me along with our clean electrical team)


Project Clean:

✅ Share your activities related to cleanliness at home or office or anywhere in society that you have done. Be it cleaning up plastic, non-biodegradable materials or anything else that is harmful to the earth or participating in awareness activities. (Original picture required)

Today I took part in cleaning a part of the electrical room in my office. The place was full of plastic, iron, and dirty jute cloth. Our office supervisor and I do not participate in the cleanup by leading. We have a team of electricians working with us.

IMG20240203102730.jpg
Me along with our clean electrical team

Some parts of the factory are left with plastic, iron, and dirty gloves. Most of our office are workers. The workers throw away the hand socks and plastics here and there after work. So today we are going to clean the various dirty places of the factory.

IMG20240203102442.jpg

IMG20240203102413.jpg
Our electrical team for cleaning

We set fire to plastic bottles and pieces of dirty cloth. The iron pieces are then melted down in our rod-making unit. Then there were some rubber items which we sold to a small company. These rubbers will be melted and reused. As a result, environmental pollution with plastic, iron, and dirty clothes will be avoided.

IMG20240203105849.jpg

IMG20240203105907.jpg
Plastic and hand socks are being burnt

From now on we have designated a specific place to dispose of plastic and dirty socks in different parts of the factory. I am making everyone aware that dirty socks and plastics should be thrown in designated places. We will burn the plastic and various wrappers every fortnight. Then, soil and environmental pollution can be protected with plastic and gloves.

✅ How do you feel doing this initiative work? (Although we should be aware of it.) Do you find it interesting and are you interested in conducting it regularly? So are you making any plans for the next day?

I am very happy to work in a clean initiative. If you are clean, your body and mind will be better. There is a saying in Islam "purity is the part of faith". I think we should all keep clean like this. If plastic and dirty clothes are kept in one place around everyone and reused or burned, soil pollution will be saved. Then, the garbage should be found in a certain place.

I am in favor of organizing this contest regularly. Because through this competition we can be aware. People from all corners of the world will be aware. Today, I save soil from pollution by burning plastic and dirty clothes. In this way, awareness can be created in the whole world through this competition.

Yes, I will participate in regular cleaning initiatives. I will keep the surroundings of my office and home clean. Everyone in charge of my office will participate in this cleaning work. We will all make everyone around us aware of cleanliness. If I am clean, my mind will be good.

✅ Since you have participated in this initiative, you can also participate in raising awareness by sharing it among people. So if you are using social media then you can share using these tags ( #steemit, #steem $steem #green-clean, #saveearth) . And of course provide the shared post link in the comment section of your post. (Not mandatory but would be happy.)

This is my Twitter share link


Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@marito74
2@yenny47
3@josepha
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Dear brother, it belongs to beautiful environment. Cleanliness is part of Iman. Keeping this clean is also an imani duty to maintain our iman. All office staff are very efficient and clean. I am very happy to see your actions. stay well

 3 months ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Saludos amigo.
Gracias por la invitación.
A todos nos gusta vivir en un mundo donde exista limpieza,se siente tan agradable

 3 months ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69